Progression on Wrestling Organization Online! Opening Pack, Mining and Staking

Hello friends.

Today, I unlocked a WOOSATURN PACK and a WOOALPHA Pack from the Wrestling Organization Online Game.

From there, I got 1 from WOOSATURN PACK and 5 Wrestling NFT cards from WOOALPHA PACK.

  1. Willow White Lore "The Wave Rider"
    Edition: 1
    ID: 12
    Team: Male
    Rarity: Legendary
    Foil: Regular
    Floor Price: 2.8

I got one Legendary Card from opening the WOOSATURN Pack.

After that I put the above WOO NFT one Card into the NFT Mining Pool.

Today, I received WOO 342.466 Tokens again from the previous NFT Mining Pool.

I could collect over WOO 600 Tokens from Airdrops of Unopen NFT Packs and NFT Mining Pool.

So, I staked all these WOO Tokens to get more Staking Rewards.
Now, I could Stake over 12K WOO Tokens.

Here are the steps to collect $WOO Tokens before I can play Wrestling Organization Online Game.

If you want to start WOO NFT , You can learn in this website.

Training,
Strength,
Speed,
Agility,
Wrestling,
Victory

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency