"Computer Talk" by 1374 100% (3 coins) | Geometry Dash


A month ago I uploaded a gameplay of Computer Talk on my YouTube channel as this is one of the most original maps I have ever played, but since I will start using 3speak to upload all my videos I decided to make a new gameplay but, to make it different, I decided to complete it all the 3 coins.


image.png

Completing the maps with the 3 secret coins is considered completing a map at 100% in most of the community, but I'm not a believer of this. From my perspective, the coins are only useful to collect some achievements and after that they lose their usefulness, so I don't see much sense in trying hard to find all the secret paths :P

I will most likely be uploading all my Geometry Dash content on 3speak, I don't plan to repost the maps I've already played because they are already published on YouTube and I don't see the point in republishing content, so I will be passing new maps in the little time I dedicate to Geometry Dash since I have most of my attention on other games.


image.png
Yet Geometry Dash is still the game I've spent the most time playing according to Steam/sup>

Sorry @sidkay588 for bringing the gameplay a bit late, I know I said I'd upload it earlier but I've had a lot of things to do (and I've also been playing more osu than anything, I managed to beat my first 3.5 stars map today).

Thank you so much for taking the time to look at this.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency