"Trailblazing" by SENDOFF 100% | Geometry Dash

Lately I've been having a lot of problems with the internet, I've been playing a lot of Geometry Dash since I don't need internet to play a lot of maps that I have downloaded since a long time ago, even though they are terribly difficult, I'm having fun playing them XD

This one in specific I didn't play it these days, actually I think it was 1 week ago exactly, I just know I was too thankful to be recording at the moment I passed it, I had a pretty tense moment trying to pass this fucking map and I don't understand why. It has incredibly attractive effects, even though I had a good amount of attempts to pass it (I think more than 200, I don't remember exactly), the gratification I got from recording it was incredible because I didn't think I was in good enough shape to pass this map XD. Also the music is pretty good, the music was what inspired me to play this map, specifically in the part of the dual-cube is very good the way in which the music interacts with the development of the map, I watch my videos several times and I still don't stop surprising me how incredibly cool that part looks.

I don't feel like doing a review today t-t

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency