RE: ZXCircleS by Wintter - 100% (Demon) | Geometry Dash

Haha you eventually get used to this style of levels. In fact, if I'm honest, this level doesn't have that many "effects" compared to others, look at this one:

And, tbh, I'm not a top player or something, in fact, I'm not even close.

There are levels just on another level, I can't imagine completing a level of that caliber. Let's see it by difficulty: ZXCircleS is an "Easy demon" (although many people consider it medium demon), but the maximum difficulty is "Extreme demon", so you can imagine the caliber of those levels.

And to give you an idea of my level, the hardest level I've ever completed is a Hard Demon XD

(The list is: Easy demon - Medium Demon - Hard Demon - Insane Demon - Extreme demon)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency