Days Gone: Well He Isn't Sick?

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


Well He's Not Sick?

It has been real hard on Boozer and my best bet is that it wont get easier all by itself. The man needs a few beers to calm the soul, he is still grunted over the loss of his arm but it is high time he moved on from that!

I took the liberty of asking Addy for something... like anti-depressants although she didn't thin that was what Boozer needed... Not at all...

He needs something for the soul and not something for the body, now she hit me with a thing there.

Screenshot 2024-08-07 213433.png


Running Into Trouble!

While I was indecisive with what path I wanted to choose next and the path that I did choose wasn't all that clear to me to begin with but I went down it anyways!

I ran into some big ass wolves, some which I didn't hope to kill because they weren't turned yet and that was beautifull! Until they starting ganging on me!
Then I needed to gut them up! The one pounded me up real good, the strong one but I managed to cut away at him before he could rip a limb off!

Screenshot 2024-08-07 214048.png


The other one? Well I just continued to pound him with some more lead the weak old bastard!


Screenshot 2024-08-07 214157.png


Track Down Two Dog!

Heck I can't even remember who that bastards is! Seriously I can't it has been a while since I played this game but I'm sure it is someone I've met before. I'm certain of that at-least, however that is not important now!

What's important is that i don't get trampled by the zombie horde that's sleeping in the sawmill! Yeah I had to track down "Two Dog" here! The mad fucker lives here? Next to the horde? How damn wicked!

Just the look of this place creeps me the fuck out!

Screenshot 2024-08-07 214702.png


I Am A Little Confused.

I spotted this guy I was meant to chase down and I seemed to have lost the guy before I even started running! What the heck! Not a trace of him!

I even dared wander in further and further into the sawmill but uncertainty took the hold of me and I decided to high tail it the fuck out of there, I wasn't going to be zombie food real soon today!

Hell nah! I choose living, besides there is one other spot I think he might have ran to or it's the other thing Addy toold me about.

Screenshot 2024-08-07 215238.png


Between A Rock And A Hard Place!

Now that is never a good place to be ey! So I got ambushed, sort of but also not sort of... I expected it to say the least but a trap was set indeed!

After my total confusion of where Two Dog went I decided to check out the cabins in the hills. Of-course they lay waiting! The problem wasn't that they laid waiting it was whatever was sleeping over at the sawmill! I had to kill both the living and the dead in this one!

Where to focus first is always the crucial part!

Screenshot 2024-08-07 215655.png


Screenshot 2024-08-07 215750.png


You Wont Believe This!

I found a healthy dog! A Shephard I think! German! Now this is damned cool!

Not going to lie it was almost chewed up by a freaker, glad I got to the freaker before it could get to the pup! This is the absolute best thing to give Boozer! He is going to have one of the best companions out there!

Screenshot 2024-08-07 220108.png


A Smile Worth It!

I haven't seen Boozer this happy since ever I think!

Good for you bud! Good for you! It's what we all need now and you've got the most of it! Right!
Hang in there bud, everything is going to be alright, eventually!

Eventually!

Screenshot 2024-08-07 220311.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!



pixlr_20240807221047961.jpg



To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now