[Straw Plays] Wolfenstein: The New Colossus - Part 1


We continue with the second Wolfenstein game today and I am super excited about it. This game is so much better than the previous one in almost every way. I am really enjoying it this time around and I think we're gonna have a lot of fun with this one. First we had to finish going through the submarine looking for those nazis that were giving away our position and that we did. After we finished that up it was time to go back to the others and start planning the next mission. It was time to go to New York. With Wyatt leading the mission who suddenly decided it was a good time to trip on some LSD lol.Everything went pretty well though and I can't wait for the next time I'll play this game. See you then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency