This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Straw Plays] Uncharted 4: A Thief's End - Part Five (For Whom the Bell Tolls)

UNCHARTED 4 (2).png

What an amazing chapter this was. Today we got a little bit of everything it felt like. We started out in King's Bay where our tower was located. The tower, which was huge by the way. It turned out to be really broken down and it took a while for us to manage getting through it. There were some puzzles and I have to say that even though I am usually really bad at those, in this game I am a puzzle master. I guess they might just not be that difficult.

UNCHARTED 4 (1).png

After the tower, we made our way to help Sam. He got himself in quite the pickle and needed us to rescue him. That part was insanely cool and everything was so well made. The game did crash sadly but sometimes it feels like there is so much happening in the game that I would be surprised if it didn't crash.

UNCHARTED 4 (5).png

The game is getting more and more exciting and there is so much cool stuff coming up all the time that I almost can't get myself to finish these episodes. After each chapter you just want to keep playing. I wish I had more time.

Next time we'll pick it up from here and go island hopping it seems. We are definitely getting closer to the treasure and I can't wait to see where the game goes from here. I'll see you next time!

HGC_Banner.png