[Straw Plays] Resident Evil Village - Part 4

image.png
Source

Still in the castle looking for Rose who it seems is nowhere to be found. Also running away from both the big lady and her last daughter was kinda crazy. I really had no idea where to go from here because it felt like I had been pretty much everywhere already but it turns out there was still one door I had not opened yet. Got the last mask after a while of searching and then made my way to open the big door. Things got pretty crazy after that and we finally got to see the big lady's true form. That fight was actually pretty cool and with the sniper in hand it was actually surprisingly easy. I had kind of a feeling that the game was gonna be finished there lol but I am glad that it's not and it seems like there is still a lot left to do. See you in the next one where we will explore the outside of the castle and whatever else awaits us out there.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency