This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Straw Plays] High On Life - Part One (Welcome to Blim City!)

FINALE (4).png

The day has finally come for something else than Judgment. It wasn't easy to pick a new game after that masterpiece so I asked the community a few times what I should play and High on Life came up a few times. I actually started a Let's Play series for this game previously but never played for more than one or two hours.

1111.png

Last time I guess I played it a little bit without saving the game so my save files were ahead of my series. That led me to make the decision that I should restart it instead of trying to find the exact spot I left off and continue from there. I think it was the right choice since I had forgotten most of the game by now.

2222.png

So far the game is great and I love how hilarious everything is. It's to be expected though with anything from Justin Roiland. Today we made it through a lot of content already. I tried not to go too slow to kind of catch up where I had left off previously but also took my time to listen to all of the funny dialogue in here.

So this is the game I'll be playing for now and even though I don't know exactly how long it is, I am pretty sure that it's nowhere near as long as Judgment was. I hope you'll enjoy this game as much as I have so far and at least get a few good laughs from it. See you guys in the next episode!

HGC_Banner.png