[Straw Plays] Far Cry 3 - Episode 6

image.png
Source

Still on that goat hunt lol. I really couldn't figure out where or how to find a goat on this island since I have seen pretty much every animal there is in the world except goats. Turns out it was all my fault since I hadn't zoomed in on the map which shows you where every animal can be find. So now real quick I managed to upgrade my weapon pouch to have room for three different weapons. Things will get crazy from now on! We are on our way to find our last friend Keith who it turns out has been bought by a guy called Buck. This guy is looking for the same knife that Citra wanted us to find so this will get interesting. I wonder if we will have to make a choice in the end? Let's see all that next episode.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency