[Straw Plays] Assassins Creed Origins - Episode 3

strawplays.jpg

Today we finally made it to level 5 and got to "challenge" the next masked one. It wasn't really that much of a challenge though and I think it's partly due to the legendary gear we have from the start. We got to save some kids from hyenas before that. After the boss we got to see some flashbacks to when a child was killed. It was a pretty sad scene and honestly I wasn't expecting the game to get so dark but it was a pretty cool surprise. I am more excited for what's coming next. In the next episode we will make our way to Alexandria and to whatever we might find there. With our upgraded skills and our great gear I think we'll be ready for pretty much anything. See you in the next one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency