This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Straw Plays] Shadow Warrior 3 - Part One


I decided to get Shadow Warrior 3 and try it out even though I wasn't really sure about it at first. I mean I really like the game series and I was excited about this release but I waited to see the reviews first. However even though the reviews weren't the best I decided to go for it. The game is pretty expensive and apparently can be finished in around 5 hours. So far though the game is really cool and I enjoyed it quite a bit. The combat is just as much fun as I remember it being and the story is still pretty silly and funny lol. Probably gonna play through it fast and that'll be it for this game.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak