This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pokemon Y gameplay 01-05

A new feature to me is super training in this game, not sure when it was introduced but it allows you to build up stats by playing mini games with a pokemon. I built up some extra defense by trying this out for a few minutes. Not sure how well it compares to just leveling up over time but its something new to give a try.

Playing with an xbox controller I something need to think how to use certain buttons, as this is all emulated on my PC. So I am not using a 3DS portable system but instead a USB controller.

Its a cute little mini game but I do no think I will spend much time in it.

Going back to the cave I search for my exit to the next town. Getting into a battle with a few Mr Mimes.

It is called glittering cave from all the sparkles on the ground I believe.

Talking with NPCs can pay off giving you free items.

Loving all the flowers, back when I played Red and Blue it looked nothing like this.

Hah not sure what stardusts is, sounds like a drug.

There are lots of unskippable cutscenes in this game, I guess more modern games have alot of them.

I get into a battle with a trainer and use an electric pokemon, works well to paralyze the other teams pokemon.

Heading over to the next gym, this one focuses on skating! Man they really went deep with the themes.

Riding around on skates is alot like the bicycle in the classic pokemon games.

After many battles with roller bladers I come across the gym leader Korrina.

I get my ass completely kicked by this bird wrestler pokemon thing. The gym leader uses a bunch of items too.

All my pokemon fainted and I failed to win the battle with the gym leader. Back at the pokemon center to heal them.

Needed a few items so stocked up and headed back to the gym leader after accessing the PC to swap some pokemon.

Using the right pokemon and a little bit of luck get me to win and I got my next badge.

As I leave I grind a rail, one of the things you could not do in the classic pokemon games like Red and Blue. So its cool to see new things added like the super trainer and different methods of getting around in the world.

YouTube Video Link

Solominer Presents:Pokemon Y
Year2013
GenreRole-Playing
ConsoleCitra Emulator build 1695
PlatformWindows 10
Wiki linkPokemon Y
Rig specs:Lounge gaming setup
ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5
MemoryCorsair DDR4 16GB
Video CardsRadeon 290X
Power SupplyCorsair 750W

CoinAddress
BTC:bc1qhfmvd2gywg4fvrgy2kkkkyqta0g86whkt7j8r7
LTC:ltc1qdyzm5cwgt8e2373prx67yye6y9ewk0l8jf3ys9
DASH:XkSqR5DxQL3wy4kNbjqDbgbMYNih3a7ZcM
ETH:0x045f409dAe14338669730078201888636B047DC3
DOGE:DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z