Black Mesa Gameplay 03-02

About to get onto an old decommissioned rail road that is under the surface of the black mesa complex. Making my way to the rocket test labs maybe I can find a way out. I shared some video ahead of this already but traveling through the railroad complex is new.

Charging up my HEV suit I set off looking for this old rail road complex. I break open some containers but found nothing inside. Coming around a corner I found a zombie and had to take it out.

But using a ladder near by lead me to a vent which I got in and found my way a little further.

Dropping into an elevator I take its emergency stairs all the way down many levels to where there was a large open area underground. This is where the railroad was located.

I search all the containers near by and then set off on the railroad car to the next area. One of the sonic dogs spawns right in front of the cart and gets smashed.

My cart crashes and I have to make a swim through some pretty nasty looking water to find my way to the next area. I come across one of those gator looking monsters and take it out with my pistol. It almost kills me so I try again the shotgun and get a much better result.

Crossing another area filled with toxic waste I come across another one of those gators but far down a hallway. I use my sub machine gun to take it out.

This level is a mix of crossing platforms over dangerous liquids or finding items in rooms all about.

A large pool is found, looks like an area of the base flooded. In there another one of those gators I take out. And then I must use the elevator thats partially flooded to escape. I make a leap of faith across the flooded area and land on some shipping containers, and make it to the elevator.

The floor is larva is the kind of feeling I got from this level, loved how the green light from the liquid was cast all over the entire area of the map.

LBRY Video Link

Solominer Presents:Black Mesa
Year2015
GenreFirst Person Shooter
ConsolePC
PlatformWindows 10
Rig specs:Main gaming setup
ProcessorRyzen 7 1700 Eight Core overclocked to 3.7 Ghz
MemoryCorsair DDR4 32GB overclocked to 3066 XMP 16-17-17-35 1T
Video Cards2x Gigabyte G1 1080 no overclock
Power SupplyCorsair 1000W

CoinAddress
BTC:bc1qhfmvd2gywg4fvrgy2kkkkyqta0g86whkt7j8r7
LTC:ltc1qdyzm5cwgt8e2373prx67yye6y9ewk0l8jf3ys9
DASH:XkSqR5DxQL3wy4kNbjqDbgbMYNih3a7ZcM
ETH:0x045f409dAe14338669730078201888636B047DC3
DOGE:DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency