This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My top NEW videogames to be released in 2023, happy holidays to all!!

Hi and welcome to my post

We are getting to the end of the year, a lot of videogame releases are taking place around this time although I haven't seen much that interests me apart from Ragnarok, I feel that the main course will be in the first quarter of next year and today in this post I will be giving my opinion about some of the titles that 2023 has prepared for us, some are in early stages, others have been delayed for a while but I hope they can be released next year.

imagen.png

S.T.A.L.K.E.R 2

We are back in the Zone! This game has had so many unfortunate stories behind it, from some usual delays due to the departure of several team members to being in a definite hiatus after the war broke out in Ukraine, with several trailers and gameplays at hand I can say that although the original team of the first Stalker is not present if GSC Game World is for now making me excited to return again to the nuclear zone that gave me so much fear as a child when I played it for the first time, There is no certain release date but there is speculation that at some point next year we will be able to see it in stores, the gameplay they showed seemed pretty solid to me so they must be in a mid-final stage of development on this one.

Starfield, a space adventure

Bethesda has never been among my favorite studios, even to this day I haven't played a single one of the Elder Scrolls and most of the Fallots are a bit boring to me, I'm not a big fan of RPG's and rpg's but starfield looks like it might be the first Bethesda game I've played, I like the space, the gameplay although it hasn't surprised me neither in terms of gameplay nor graphics I think I can give it a chance, besides it will be one of the only exclusives that the Xbox has so they must be keeping something up their sleeve.

Hogwarts Legacy

I've never been a fan of Harry Potter and all his lore but this game has a good look, I know that everything you see in the gameplays sometimes are just more smoke than anything else but the approach they are giving it interests me a lot, a little contradictory since a few paragraphs ago I said that I didn't like too much the role and rpg, here it seems that we will be able to create our own wizard and wander around the school discovering its secrets, there is a new story that I understand is set several hundred years behind the Harry Potter saga, so that leaves a bit of creative maneuver to the game.

Alan Wake 2

One of my favorite games is about to see a much deserved sequel almost a decade later, I find it amazing that Remedy is reviving this classic after so much but even more amazing are the comments I have seen about this release, they say it will be one of the most visually stunning games the studio has ever made, and although that is a bit scary as it is a very bold statement, I feel that Remedy can pull this off with the right funding.

Resident Evil 4 Remake

I've been a fan of this saga since I was a kid and now that they are making renovations of all the games I feel like a little kid again, this one looks like it will have a whole new graphical and gameplay renovation that I didn't imagine I could see, I hope they keep most of the things that stood out from the original game and although it's expected to not even come out next year I'm hoping to see some gameplay at least.

Jedi Survivor

After EA released one of the videogames that most of the star wars fans were waiting for years, now it seems that they are going to double the bet with this sequel, already in the game awards we could have a little glimpse of what was going to be this second installment and I must say that it looks like they are going to put all the meat on the grill for this installment.

Surely I'm leaving several games out of the list but I hope to make a second part of this list and share it before the end of the year, if you get this far I hope you can leave me a comment and I will be attentive to pass it on.

All yours, @slashint - Gamer, Video Game Analyst

imagen.png