This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Racket Rampage of Super Champs World (Mobile game)


Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a fine day

Few days ago, My friend @aamirijaz invites me to the website for airdrop points. And there we have to do some twitter/social tasks and also have to play 2 games.

It is Super Champs world šŸ˜. And both Racket Rampage and Bullet League games are awesome to play.

And I shared my mobile screen while playing Racket Rampage game.

Racket Rampage

Racket Rampage

Its awesome mobile racket game šŸ˜ and there are three mode/type to play this game

  • Story Missions
  • Arena
  • PVP

And I played PVP and Arena in my clip.
First, I tried for ARENA but there were some issue with my character or Gears (I think...), so I played 3 PVP games and won all three of it.
And after that I tried for ARENA and this time I successfully entered to it and played ARENA (and won it...) šŸø

footer.png

Game Website (my ref link) : https://app.superchamps.com?rS=Shrazi
Super Champs Discord : https://discord.gg/cx2XsxgV

Images are from official SuperChamps website or screenshot of the game.
I used XRecorder for mobile screen recording.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit



ā–¶ļø 3Speak