[Eng-Esp] First impressions of Sky: the child of light+ Gameplay --Primeras impresiones de Sky: el niño de la luz+ Gameplay

First impressions of Sky: the child of light+ Gameplay

Primeras impresiones de Sky: el niño de la luz+ Gameplay


Greetings my dear friends readers, today I want to present you a very interesting game with a very charming graphic section, I am talking about "Sky: Child of Light".

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores el día de hoy quiero presentarles un juego bastante interesante y que cuenta con un apartado grafico sumamente encantador, les hablo de “Sky:Niño de la luz”.

portada.jpg


As you know I really like to play games in my free time, but really in these last few time s I have not had much free time or I am painting or I am doing some activity to produce some extra money... But I decided to give myself a "treat" and install a game for Android that had good reviews but also was extremely cute and pleasant to look at and while researching my options I came across this lovely game.

Como lo saben me gusta mucho jugar en mis tiempo libres, pero realmente en estos últimos tiempo s no he tenido mucho tiempo libre  o estoy pintando o estoy haciendo alguna actividad para producir algo de dinero adicional… Pero decidí darme un “gusto” e instalar un juego para Android que tuviera buenas reseñas pero que además fuera sumamente lindo y placentero de ver y mientras investigaba mis opciones me encontré con este encantador juego.

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


They certainly have very good reviews on the internet but as we know, in order to know how good something is the best thing to do is to try it yourself. That's why I set out to install Sky on my Redmi 9 and it was a very pleasant experience.

Ciertamente tienen muy buenas reseñas en internet pero como sabemos, para poder saber que tan bueno es algo lo mejor será probarlo tú misma. Es por eso que me dispuse a instalar Sky en mi Redmi 9 y realmente la experiencia fue muy placentera.

Imagen4.jpg


At first we have a game with very detailed graphics without being realistic and I can say that it reminded me a bit of a mix between "Zelda: The Wind Wakery" and "Shadow of the Colossus" really in the first 10 minutes I fell in love.

En primer momento tenemos un juego con unos gráficos muy detallados sin ser realistas y puedo decir que me recordó un poco a una mezcla entre “Zelda: The Wind Wakery” y “Shadow of the Colossus” realmente en los primeros 10 minutos me enamoro.

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen10.jpg


In the game we start with a kind of child who finds himself in a world that seems to be a city in the sky, although there is a problem which we will gradually solve ... Do not worry ... I have no idea what the goal is either ;) But that doesn't take away from how interestingly addictive the game is.

En el juego empezamos con una especie de niño el cual se encuentra en un mundo que parece ser una ciudad en el cielo, aunque existe un problema el cual poco a poco resolveremos… No se preocupen… yo tampoco tengo idea cual es el objetivo ;) Pero eso no le quita lo interesantemente adictivo que es el juego.

Imagen5.jpg


At first we play in a total "desert" of sand, although little by little we will begin to see a variety of scenarios that will captivate our senses, both visually and aurally, because its soundtrack is really beautiful, even at the beginning they inform you that you will need a good audio to enjoy the whole experience.

En un principio jugamos en un total “desierto” de arena, aunque poco a poco comenzaremos a ver variedad de escenarios que cautivaran nuestros sentidos, tanto visual como auditivamente, pues su banda sonoras son realmente hermosas, incluso en un principio te informan que necesitaras un buen audio para disfrutar toda la experiencia.

Imagen6.jpg


The way the game is played is very intuitive, so far I can't really complain about the controls, although the only thing I still don't understand are the gestures that are made to communicate with other players.

La forma en la que se juega es muy intuitiva, realmente hasta el momento no me puedo quejar sobre los controles, aunque lo único que aun no entiendo son los gestos que se hacen para comunicarte con otros jugadores.

Imagen7.jpg


The only drawback I had was when recording the small Game play, the game began to display the graphics and experience with a little lag, which I imagine would be by the demand that needs the game connected to the wifi and also record the screen, which the redmi 9 could not so smoothly, but without the screen recorder I can not complain about the performance, everything runs very well and very smoothly.

El único inconveniente que tuve fue al momento de grabar el pequeño Game play, el juego comenzó a mostrar los gráficos y la experiencia con un poco de lag, lo que me imagino seria por el la exigencia que necesita el juego conectado al wifi y además grabar la pantalla, cosa que el redmi 9 no pudo con tanta fluidez, pero sin el grabador de pantalla no me puedo quejar del desempeño, todo corre muy bien y de manera muy fluida.

Imagen8.jpg


A couple of points that caught my attention were that besides being a game with such an elaborate design and with so much effort and dedication reflected, it was almost totally free and the other thing that I really liked and I know that many of you will also love is that it is completely in Spanish.

Un par de puntos que llamaron mucho mi atención fueron que además de ser un juego con un diseño tan elaborado y con tanto esfuerzo y dedicación reflejado, fuera casi totalmente Gratis y lo otro que me gustó mucho y sé que a varios también les encantara es que está completamente en español.

br> To end this post, I leave you a little game play in which you will be able to appreciate some details of the initial scenarios and how beautiful it is in general ;)

Para ir dando punto final a este post, les dejo un pequeño game play el cual podrán apreciar algunos detalles de los escenarios iniciales y lo hermoso que es en línea general ;)


I hope this little review about the game was useful and you enjoyed the game play, I hope to bring you some other games that have this beautiful style, love you @shirahoshi and I hope to see you in a next post.

Espero que este pequeño reseña sobre el juego les fuera de utilidad y disfrutaran del game play, espero poder traerles algunos otros juegos que tengan este hermoso estilo, los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en un próximo post.

Logo sin sombra.gif



The images are screenshots of the game play made by me with a redmi 9 device with 4gb ram.

Las imagines son capturas de pantalla del game play realizado por mi con un dispositivo redmi 9 de 4gb de ram.


The game is available in the play store by searching for it by name or through this link.

El juego lo pueden conseguir en la play store buscándolo por el nombre o mediante este enlace


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency