[ENG/PT-BR] Carrying out missions and thinking about what the next big goal will be.

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


hiver-br_divisor_rs.png

A good night to all of you!

Continuing with my evolution on Rising Star, so far I'm at a stagnation point, as I really don't know which direction to take or which big goal to focus on.

For those who follow me, my biggest goal in recent months has been to raise the overall ranking of players and for that I was focused on buying unique cards (the ones I don't have) as they are the biggest weight in the account to decide which position in the ranking I am .

Apparently the average number of players, which was 5,000 something, actually dropped to 3,000 something, considering that in my last post, it was also at this value, so I think it is now correct to assume this value as the new normal for the amount of players.

image.png

This strategy helped a lot, so much so that I spent a few weeks practically carrying out only the millionaire mission, without being able to focus much and my position was always between 250 and 300, which shows the power of this weight, in focusing on having at least one card of each in the collection.

It turns out that the ease of focusing on this type of letter ended up for two reasons, which are:

  • First, the RSGFam site that I used as a reference, because there is an option there that shows exactly the cards you don't have yet and sorting by the lowest value, it's been down for a while.

image.png

  • Second, when the site was still working, the unique cards were worth very close to 10k Starbits, that is, almost the value of a pack. So for me was it worth buying each card for >= 9,000 Starbits or 1 pack?

I ended up not being able to come to a conclusion from this very question I asked. In the meantime, RSGFam was off the air and then I stagnated as I said at the beginning of the post.

Anyway, below is my current status, removing the value of 307 fans that are temporary, I haven't evolved much in this matter, although in relation to the missions, I managed to get back to having a good frequency with them.

image.png

Another fact that bothers me a little is that in these 2 years that I've been playing (I believe I've actually been playing for 2 years), I haven't sold many Starbits to buy other things I thought necessary or for my spending wallet in "real life".

Despite having improved its value a little, I still don't take a part to sell and reinvest somewhere else and as everyone knows Rising Star has seen better days, so I'm still afraid because of this simple question: if the game dies today, what did I get out of it?

image.png

Well, I believe that the friendships, experience and the HP and HBD of the posts, of course all this helped a lot and helps, but I keep thinking, shouldn't it be time to withdraw a part of the earnings? Questions and more questions.

The idea I have is that it still doesn't pay to sell the tokens, to be something that will really make a difference, I believe I need to have a lot more fans or if I manage to write down how many Starbits I get per day, reach a daily goal for example.

Maybe even holding on to part of the Starbits is a good idea, like the hypothetical 60% I'll buy single cards focused on the ones I don't have to climb the rankings and the other 40% I'll just leave it, holding it waiting for the day when your value will increase.

One thing is for sure, it's better to move forward than to stand still, so until I decide what I'm going to do, in addition to raising my ranking, I continue to carry out missions, which I am now managing to complete several during the day and as I gather resources , I see how and where to invest them.

Thank you all so much and see you next time!

sun_divisor.webp

hiver-br_divisor_rs.png

Uma boa noite para todos vocês!

Seguindo com a minha evolução no Rising Star, até o momento estou em um ponto de estagnação, pois realmente não sei bem qual rumo tomar ou um em qual grande objetivo focar.

Para os que me acompanham meu maior objetivo nos últimos meses tem sido subir a classificação geral dos jogadores e para isso estava focado em comprar cartas únicas (as que não possuo) pois elas são o maior peso na conta para decidir em qual posição da classificação estou.

Aparentemente a média de jogadores que era de 5 mil e poucos, realmente caiu para 3 mil e pouco, em vista que na minha ultima postagem, também estava nesse valor, então acho que agora é correto assumir este valor como o novo normal para a quantidade de jogadores.

image.png

Essa estratégia ajudou bastante, tanto que fiquei algumas semanas praticamente realizando somente a missão milionário, sem conseguir focar muito e minha posição ficou sempre entre 250 e 300, o que mostra o poder deste peso, em focar em ter pelo menos uma carta de cada na coleção.

Acontece que a facilidade em focar nesse tipo de carta acabou por dois motivos, que são:

  • Primeiro, o site RSGFam que usava como referência, pois lá existe uma opção que mostra exatamente as cartas que ainda não possui e ordenando pelo valor mais baixo, está fora do ar tem um tempo.

image.png

  • Segundo, quando o site ainda estava funcionando, as cartas únicas estavam em um valor bem próximo de 10k de Starbits, ou seja, quase o valor de um pack. Então para mim compensava comprar cada carta por >= 9.000 Starbits ou 1 pack?

Acabou que não consegui chegar em uma conclusão deste próprio questionamento que fiz. Neste meio tempo, o RSGFam ficou fora do ar e então estagnei como havia dito no começo do post.

De qualquer forma, abaixo está os meus status atualmente, retirando o valor de 307 fãs que são temporários, não tenho evoluído muito nessa questão, apesar de que em relação as missões, consegui voltar a ter uma boa frequência com elas.

image.png

Outro fato que me incomoda um pouco, é que nestes 2 anos em que jogo (acredito que já tenha realmente 2 anos jogando), não vendi muitos Starbits para comprar outras coisas que achasse necessário ou para a minha carteira de gastos na "vida real".

Apesar de ter melhorado um pouco o seu valor ainda nao tiro uma parte para vender e reinvestir em algum outro lugar e como todos sabem o Rising Star já viveu dias melhores, então ainda tenho medo por conta desta simples pergunta: se o jogo morrer hoje, o que tirei de aproveito dele?

image.png

Bem, acredito que as amizades, experiência e o HP e HBD das postagens, claro que tudo isso ajudou bastante e ajuda, mas fico pensando, não deveria ser o momento de retirar uma parte dos ganhos? Dúvidas e mais dúvidas.

A ideia que tenho é que ainda nao compensa vender os tokens, para ser algo que realmente vá fazer diferença, acredito que preciso ter muito mais fãs ou se conseguir anotar quantos Starbits consigo por dia, chegar em uma meta diária por exemplo.

Talvez, até mesmo segurar parte dos Starbits seja uma boa ideia, do tipo hipotético 60% eu vou comprando cartas avulsas focadas nas que não tenho para subir na classificação e os outros 40%, apenas vou deixando, segurando esperando para o dia em que seu valor irá aumentar.

Uma coisa é certa, melhor caminhar em frente do que ficar parado, então até decidir no que irei fazer, além de subir minha classificação continuo realizando as missões, que agora estou conseguindo completar várias no período do dia e a medida que for juntando os recursos, vejo como e onde investi-los.

Muito obrigado a todos e até a próxima!

hiver-br_divisor_rs.png

Let's have fun! Join me at Rising Star
Follow me on Twitter

hiver-br_divisor_rs.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP
1000 HP

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Image Credit: Banners created by me in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency