The killer of our youth "Nintendo 64"

Hello Gamers

In 1998, I was only 14 years old. I met Rayman in 1999, one of the 2 games in my life, and the other game is "winning eleven" released on ps1.

Başlıksız-1.jpg

Although a large percentage of the games that come with Nintendo are for children above +7, the difficulty level of the games is not suitable for many children.
Games prefer nintendo64 games with cartoon characters rather than reality. This is because the portable game console, which broke the world record as a gameboy, was in the hands of all children in the world and for the first time, game addiction started with gameboy.

HOW CAN WE PLAY GAMES AGAIN?
I love playing old games and I know that there are many old game addicts like me. Even though we all have the latest technology pc and consoles, we still want to play old games. So I explained how we can install the nintendo64 console on our pc and install the games on my youtube channel, if you want to watch the video below .... if you share your favorite games under the comment and want to play together I am here: D

Thanks for reading ... see you soon ...

sheriffloyd-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency