Selfie Contest: Hive Gaming Community

img_0.1331745700835681.jpg

WHATZZZ UP!

Before I introduce to you my favorite character. I would like to give you a quick background about the game. I am playing the Call of Duty Mobile. A shooting game that has different modes of battle. You can enter the Multiplayer mode, a 5v5 mode and your aim is to reach 40 points before your opponent does to win. There is also a Battle Royale which is currently my favorite mode in the game. Approximately 100 players are scattered in the battlefield and their aim is to stay alive and survive to be number 1.

Back to my favorite character, His name is Captain Black Lime. I got him in the daily rewards and I am impressed with its details and uniform. He is so unique compare to the other characters in the Call of Duty. Most of the characters were dark, dull, and sometimes too colorful. Captain Black Lime just suits my taste and he looks so brave soldier.

img_0.7851238373521895.jpg

On my first week with my character. My main role that I am using in the game is Medic because I want to ensure a fast recovery and healing of my teammates once they got hurt or shot. But later on, one of my teammates requested me to change roles. He suggested me to use Mechanic. According to him we can easily track the enemy using that role. So I change from Medic to Mechanic which I found really helpful and a good strategy to win.

img_0.4584220359097882.jpg

With Captain Black Lime, I usually land in the Dock because in this place there is a helicopter that I can use to easily travel from one place to another. Though the loots at the Dock were not that good sometimes I still choose to land here because of the Helicopter.

img_0.8934573513814343.jpg

The second spot or place that I also go is this place. There are several loots here that are very useful and sometimes powerful. But sometimes it is also dangerous to land here especially if there are a lot of players who also chose this spot. It will reduce your chance to stay at the top if that became the case.

img_0.6274035998886637.jpg

Sometimes I also go for an upgrade here in this spot. This can also be dangerous because some players put traps infront if the upgrade terminal.

After getting an upgrade, I immediately go to the first air drop once it is delivered. I can arrive faster using the helicopter that I got at the Dock.

img_0.5866351479803256.jpg

This is the part where I am becoming nervous because there are also players who are trying to get this. So it means lots of players are snipping you.

As you can see, Captain Black Lime is starting to reach the Air Drop, but he can sense someone near the spot.

img_0.18898359984236301.jpg

And he is right, there is an enemy. Using the AK117, which is my favorite gun, Captain Black Lime managed to knocked down the enemy.

img_0.3691418814312897.jpg

Sometimes the helicopter is being shot resulting it to be damaged and explode.

As an alternative, we are using this four seaters vehicle. It is fast and good for travelling in mountains.

I am very happy and lucky with this character Captain Black Lime. With him I managed to reach the rank Elite V upto Pro I

img_0.5389336180356442.jpg

We are also number 1 on most of my games.

img_0.8270680183309125.jpg

That is all my adventures and experience together with my favorite character named Captain Black Lime.

THANKZZZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency