Risingstar Diary: Packs openning

My greet to all crypto bloggers and crypto gamers!
Yesterday I decided to spend some coins to buy a pack of cards.
In this post, I am pleased to share the contents of my purchases with the others
First I bought 12 packs for 10,000 starbits
in the table below you can see the cards that were inside.
Except for the two Packs I missed and didn’t do the screenshots

packpack
rs1.pngrs2.png

packpack
rs3.pngrs4.png

packpack
rs5.pngrs6.png

packpack
rs7.pngrs8.png

packpack
rs9.pngrs10.png

Then I decided to try my luck again, and I bought 12 more packs
The process of their opening you can see in this video



The best of the packs dropped out in the second round of shopping
Here it is


rs.png

Thank you for your attention!
Wish you luck

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency