🎮⚡🔥GamingBear Playing from the cave 🐻👾#9❗❗ MudRunner Old Timers #4🛺🚙🚍🚚🚜 /🎮⚡🔥GamingBear Jugando desde la cueva🐻👾#9❗❗

⚪ English ⚫🔴 Español 🔵

Hello Hivers ❗🐝 welcome to a new post, today I bring you a new summary of the new episode of MudRunner old timers , in this episode we have new adventures and we also have new sites to explore besides that I have managed to fix some vehicles that I had left in a state totally of destruction in the previous episode, because of the bug that you could see in the previous video, having said this, join me, and let the post begin ❗🐻🚀🎮

❗Hola Hivers❗🐝 bienvenidos a un nuevo post, hoy les traigo un nuevo resumen del nuevo episodio de MudRunner old timers, en este episodio tenemos nuevas aventuras y también tenemos nuevos sitios por explorar además de que he logrado arreglar algunos vehículos que había dejado en un estado totalmente de destrucción en el episodio anterior, a causa del bug que pudieron apreciar en el vídeo anterior, dicho esto acompáñenme ❗y que comience el post ❗🐻🚀🎮

Bienvenida 175.png

2 (519).gif
The first thing that I am going to show you in this summary of the game is that you can finally see that the civilian vehicle from the previous episode is already in a fully repaired and like new state and is already fully functional, this vehicle I have been testing. a bit and it is certainly not a bad vehicle at all, but it is certainly not the best vehicle to use for offroad so for now I will only use it to explore and to keep it parked near the garage as perhaps it could be useful for some other task , and can be supportive just like the Hummer H1 I found near the garage.1 (40).gif

2 (518).gif
Lo primero que les voy a enseñar en este resumen del juego, es que ya finalmente pueden observar que el vehículo civil de el episodio anterior, ya se encuentra en un estado totalmente reparado y como nuevo y ya está funcional totalmente, este vehículo he estado probándolo un poco y ciertamente no es un mal vehículo del todo, pero ciertamente no es el mejor vehículo para utilizar para offroad por lo que de momento solo lo utilizaré para explorar y para mantenerlo estacionado cerca del garaje ya que quizás pueda ser útil para alguna otra tarea, y pueda ser de apoyo al igual que la Hummer H1 que encontré cerca del garaje.1 (40).gif

1 (71).gifAlso, as you can see, I have modified the kraz truck from the previous episode and equipped it with a log loading trailer in order to start completing the objectives on this map and I have placed it next to the kraz e77 truck, which is a slightly older version. old but quite effective of this brand of soviet trucks, I have also decided to use this time the hit mars truck to do some exploration excursions and also to bring back my bmw that I have left parked on the side of the road as I have noticed that I will need help to be able to push this vehicle into the garage as the road is swampy and this vehicle will most likely end up getting stuck midway without assistance.1 (64).gif

1 (71).gifTambién como podrán observar he modificado el camión kraz del episodio anterior y lo he equipado con un trailer de carga de troncos para poder comenzar a completar los objetivos en este mapa y lo he ubicado al lado del camión kraz e77 que es una versión un poco más vieja pero bastante efectiva de esta marca de camiones soviéticos, también he decidido utilizar en esta ocasión el camión hit mars para hacer algunas excuersiones de exploración y también para traer de vuelta mi bmw que he dejado estacionado a un lado de la carretera ya que he notado que necesitaré ayuda para poder empujar este vehículo al garaje ya que el camino está pantanoso y lo más probable es que este vehículo sin ayuda termine quedándose atascado a mitad de camino.1 (64).gif

1 (90).gifThat is why I have decided to use the hit mars truck again , obviously being very careful not to fall back into the swamp where we were previously stuck in order to get to the garage without any problem or, once I explored the map a bit I finally managed to get there to the bmw without any problem, and later I started to drag the vehicle, but this time the vehicle was also on and using all its traction, so it can be said that I was trying to operate both vehicles at the same time by means of the rear winch of my hit mars truck , and the truth is that this marshy road was not easy to overcome and even less having a vehicle as delicate as this BMW m3 is.1 (88).gif

1 (90).gifPor eso he decidido utilizar de nuevo el camión hit mars, obviamente teniendo mucho cuidado de no caer nuevamente en el pantano en donde nos quedamos atascados anteriormente para así poder llegar al garaje sin problema alguno, una vez exploré un poco el mapa finalmente logré llegar al bmw sin ningún problema, y posteriormente comencé a arrastrar el vehículo, pero en esta ocasión el vehículo también se encontraba encendido y utilizando toda su tracción, por lo que puede decirse que estaba tratando de manejar ambos vehículos al mismo tiempo por medio del cabrestante trasero de mi camión hit mars, y la verdad que este camino pantanoso no fue nada fácil de superar y menos teniendo un vehículo tan delicado como lo es este BMW m3.1 (88).gif

1 (173).gifThis episode I can say that I enjoyed it a lot since I had moments in which it was a challenge to be able to control both vehicles at the same time to be able to take them to my garage and have all the vehicles that I have found so far on the map together, it also intrigues me a little knowing what vehicles I will find on the map parked or in a bad condition to repair, also see what loads I will be able to equip in my trucks to complete all the objectives on this map, I must also say so far that my favorite vehicles in this excursion They are the kraz trucks , and the buggy all-terrain vehicle , which performs on terrain like this incredible, although its handling is a bit moderate due to the high speed it reaches on terrain like this, and it must be handled with caution so as not to end up overturned. in a swamp, in the same way if you liked this summary I invite you to watch the full episode on my 3Speak channel and support the video, for me it would be great help and let me know that you like my content.1 (85).gif

1 (173).gifEste episodio puedo decir que lo disfrute bastante ya que tuve momentos en lo que fue un desafío poder controlar ambos vehículos al mismo tiempo para poder llevarlos a mi garaje y tener reunidos todos los vehículos que he encontrado hasta el momento por el mapa, también me intriga un poco saber que vehículos me encontraré por el mapa estacionados o en un mal estado para reparar, también ver que cargas podré equipar en mis camiones para completar todos los objetivos en este mapa, debo decir también hasta el momento que mis vehículos preferidos en esta excursión son los camiones kraz, y el vehículo todo terreno buggy, que tiene un rendimiento en terrenos como este increíble, aunque su manejo es un poco moderado debido a la gran velocidad que alcanza en terrenos como este, y debe manejarse con precaución para no terminar volcados en un pantano, de igual forma si te gustó este resumen te invito a que veas el episodio completo en mi canal de 3Speak y apoyes el vídeo, para mi sería de gran ayuda y me haría saber que te gusta mi contenido.1 (85).gif

separador post steeemit 237.png

1 (225).gifAnd so far today's post Hivers , I hope you liked it, but above all you enjoyed it, what did you think of the summary of today's video ? What is your favorite truck or vehicle so far ? Let me know in the comments If you like my content not forget to follow me to not miss anything in your feed of Hive , without further ado I wish you a good morning, afternoon or evening, from the cave Dismiss SadBear, Until another occasion he or n ❗🐻🚀1 (228).gif

All the images and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me from MudRunner Old Timers INGAME. 🐺1 (221).gif

Add me in discord if you want to give me suggestions for posts or know some information # SadBear # 6392 👽1 (223).gif

Videos and Gifs recorded with Nvidia GTX 1060 capturer. 🦄1 (216).gif

Logitech Momo Racing Steering Wheel Model 🐮🚦1 (222).gif

Visit my channel 🐻 GamingBear in 3speak 🎮🚀 and Subscribe ❗ . ⚡1 (220).gif

1 (225).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Hivers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Qué te pareció el resumen del vídeo de hoy?, ¿Cuál es tu camión o vehículo favorito hasta ahora?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Hive, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Hasta otra ocasión❗🐻🚀1 (228).gif

Todas las imágenes y gifs que viste en este post fueron sacadas y editadas por mí de MudRunner Old Timers INGAME.🐺1 (221).gif

Agrégame en discord si quieres darme sugerencias para posts o saber alguna información #SadBear#6392👽1 (223).gif

Vídeos y Gifs Grabados con capturadora Nvidia GTX 1060.🦄1 (216).gif

Modelo Volante Logitech Momo Racing🐮🚦1 (222).gif

Visita mi canal 🐻GamingBear en 3speak🎮🚀 y Suscríbete❗.⚡1 (220).gif

Post HIVE 82.png

Gif-Sadbear-39.gif

Portada hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency