Cryptobrewmaster: My Rewards for the week 5th April to 11th April 2021

This post is about sharing my rewards form last weeks competition. I was not able to play as I was the week before that as I was travelling.

Let's cut the chase and get to the point. Below are the details of my rewards for last week.

Ranking & Reward for Top Manufacturer

Top Manufacturer.jpg
Position: 22 || Score: 310 || Reward: I did not get any #Hive or #ASH as I was on 22nd Place.

Ranking & Reward for Wholesaler

Wholesaler.jpg
Position: 19 || Score: 230 || Reward: 1 HIVE + 10 ASH

Ranking & Reward for Beer Drinker

Beer Drinker.jpg
Position: 7 || Score: 1850 || Reward: 3 HIVE + 30 ASH

Ranking & Reward for Resource Producer

Resource Producer.jpg
Position: 11 || Score: 2685 || Reward: 2 HIVE + 20 ASH

=========================================================================

If you want to know how to produce Beer or Resources I have made some guides on Water Tower, Brew House and Hops Farm. You can visit below links for the complete guide. Hope it's helpful. I will be posting about other building soon.

Complete guide on Water Tower or Brewing Water you can visit: @rohansuares/cryprobrewmaster-water-tower-explained-in-detail

For complete guide on Brew House: @rohansuares/cryptobrewmaster-complete-guide-for-the-brew-house

Guide on Hops Farm: @rohansuares/cryptobrewmaster-complete-guide-for-the-hops-farm

If you have not registered yet and are interested in playing the game feel free to click on the below link to register and claim your free Cards or Resources.
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=0fc649f61f5d49369a52109f21600c29&code=AlphaBonus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency