Cryptobrewmaster: My Rewards for the week 29th March to 04th April 2021

Wow after months of playing #Cryptobrewmaster was finally able to get 3rd place in "Resources Producer" and 2nd place in "Beer Drinker".. 🥳🥳

Was not concentrating much on Manufacturing the Beer, however was able to get 22nd place in "Top Manufacturer".

This post is about sharing my rewards form last weeks competition so let's get to it.

I will start from the least Rewards i.e. for the "Top Manufacturer"

My Ranking & Reward for Top Manufacturer

IMG_20210404_074305.jpg

I did not get any #Hive or #ASH as I was not in top 20 but at least got 5 Cards with 2 Outstanding Cards.

Ranking & Reward for Resources Producer
IMG_20210405_090401.jpg
I also received 6 Hive + 200 ASH

Ranking & Reward for Beer Drinker
IMG_20210405_090623.jpg
I also received 8 Hive + 300 ASH

I don't think I will be able to compete in next week competition as I will be travelling but will still try to achieve top 10.

If you want to know how to produce Beer or Resources I have made some guides on Water Tower, Brew House and Hops Farm. You can visit below links for the complete guide. Hope it's helpful. I will be posting about other building soon.

Complete guide on Water Tower or Brewing Water you can visit: @rohansuares/cryprobrewmaster-water-tower-explained-in-detail

For complete guide on Brew House: @rohansuares/cryptobrewmaster-complete-guide-for-the-brew-house

Guide on Hops Farm: @rohansuares/cryptobrewmaster-complete-guide-for-the-hops-farm

If you have not registered yet and are interested in playing the game feel free to click on the below link to register and claim your free Cards or Resources.
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=0fc649f61f5d49369a52109f21600c29&code=AlphaBonus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency