This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

New Game In My Discord Server - A PIRATE SAGA ☠️

Pirate Saga Header.png

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

I wanted to do this post much earlier, but well. I am finally back from vacation and try to get into posting again. I had a really nice vacation and it was good just to relax and do nothing. 😊 Then on friday I had the first official gig with my new band, which was alot of rehearsal work upfront, but it was worth it! We had a blast. People were extremely happy with our performance!

It´s still a learning process to try and slow down, the right mixture between doing things that are positive for me and relaxing. But I try every day to have some free time, relax in the sun and read a book, or take a nap when my body tells me that he needs it. Apart from that, I really listen to my inside and if I feel that there is stuff that I don´t really want to do, then I learned not to do it. Not to take a commissioned work that I don´t really want to do, not to meet with people if my gut tells me I should stay at home today, etc.

It´s actually something I didn´t really know how to do before, cause I was always in my working machine modus not really listening to my feelings. I know, this also means that I make fewer posts here, my NFTs for my token holders take longer etc. But it is like it is. I can´t work against my inner feelings anymore. So I guess you guys just have to be patient, if you still want me to be around in the future. 😄


Well today, I want to announce that we have a new game on my Discord server:

A PIRATE SAGA ☠️

Maybe you´ve already heard of that one. It´s been on Hive for a while already.

It is a discord based game that is free to play. And there is a website connected to it, that you can also use, especially for buying NFT packs, etc.

There are different roles where you can chose one of, you can have a ship and upgrade it, you can collect NFTs, and lot´s more

By playing you can earn LOOT coins which you can use for buying new packs or sell for Hive.

What I like about the game is, that it´s still in the beginning, and new updates are constantly coming in. And the game seems well structured and also are the updates. It´s thought through and not as chaotic as some other Discord games we might know, lol.

Here is the official description of the game to give you an impression:

"A Pirate Saga" is an epic and immersive blockchain-based pirate adventure game that takes players on a swashbuckling journey through treacherous seas, hidden coves, and ancient maps in search of fame, fortune, and the ultimate pirate legacy. Players are transported back to the Golden Age of Piracy, a time of lawless seas, hidden treasures, and daring escapades. Players step into the boots of a daring pirate captain and embark on a high-stakes quest for the greatest treasure the Seven Seas have ever known.

A Pirate Saga combines the excitement of blockchain technology, NFTs, and strategic gameplay to create an engaging pirate adventure. Players can set sail, collect ships, unlock legendary pirate ranks, and compete on leaderboards to become the ultimate Pirate Legend in this immersive and ever-expanding pirate world.

If you want to know more about it, please have a look at the info of the game through the following links.

Game Website: https://thepiratesaga.com/
Discord Server: https://discord.gg/rMdAAe4jKp
Hive Blog: @thorlock/posts
White Paper: @thorlock/new-hive-game-a-pirate-saga-is-now-live-come-and-join-us

We´ve created specific channels in the server for playing.

If you want to play, you need to react to the emoji in ┬⏩⧽start-here first, to get the role that unlocks the channels.

If you have any questions, you can of course ask in the server and a mod or me will help you!

Now have fun playing and good luck! 😊

image.png

I wish you guys a great sunday and a good start to the new week! 🖤
And I have alot more music news to post about soon. I just don´t find enough time for posting right now without stressing me.

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateTerracore P2E Game on Hive
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC