Road to TOP100! - MY RISING STAR UPDATE + Everyday 3rd card giveaway! #3

Rising Star is one of my favourite Hive blockchain games!

If you are looking for a cool P2E game, I highly recommend!

My stats as of 30/12/2021:

I missed one day - yesterday. This may happen occasionally when I am busy, the good news for you guys is that when this happens the next giveaway will be more juicy 😉

risingstar1.png
risingstar2.png
risingstar3.png

Today ranking up and LVL up! 💪
Guys, give it a guess in the comments section how long it will take me to get into TOP100 players?

Giveaway #2 winner:

Congratulations to @imfarhad !
Nice - you have won 2 times in a row 😀 There is not so many contestants, so high probability of winning!

risingstarwinner.png

risingstarwinner2.png

Today's packs:

pack1.png
pack2.png
pack3.png

Giveaway #3

  • 57 Richard
  • i43 Mid Range Sax
  • i54 Pink Guitar

(2 bonus rounds because I skipped a day and this giveaway will finish 1st of January 🙂)

So today 3 cards to win! To be clear, one spin 3 cards so one winner!

Rules for participation:

  1. Comment this post.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. The winner will be announced the next day.

risingstargiveaway.gif

ENJOY!
QSETT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency