My dCity.io UPDATE & NEWS+ dCity.io Giveaway Spin #9 - win 3000 SIM & 1 Hive SBI!

Hello everyone!

And again, I invite you to join the next dCity giveaway! 🙂 A hard time for the game causes a lot of political discussion, how do you look at it? Because I find it to be a very interesting part of the game 😉


HOW DO I PLAY

Another week, I am very happy with how my city is developing, the reasons I think are clearly visible in the statistics below!
This week I was a bit lucky and I managed to print some nice cards from the 3rd edition :)

dcity goals (4).png

Wish me luck and good trades!


DCITY.IO NEWS

Join dCity.io Discord server and see for yourself how interesting the political background of this game can be!

dCity.io (5).png


DCITY.IO GIVEAWAY

Let's GIVE AWAY some stuff and help people build their cities and/or PASSIVE INCOME!

I will organize a dCity giveaway weekly as long as I can afford it 😀 that is my way of saying thank you to the game and the community 🙌 Prizes will depend on how I'm doing in the game and generally on Hive - I will try my best to make them attractive! 🙂 Also, one of the rules of every giveaway will be to answer one question - this way I hope perhaps someone can learn something new about dCity!

dCIty.io Giveaway #9

dcity giveaway 5 (2).gif

Rules of the giveaway:

I. Giveaway #9 prize - 3000 SIM + 1 Hive Staked Basic Income

II. Answer the question in the comments:

According to the information we have from the official sources, how much will the popularity effect be further reduced?

II. The winner will be drawn the next Friday (18/02/2022).

GOOD LUCK!


GIVEAWAY RESULTS

Before you go to balance your cities... let's congratulate the winner of giveaway #8!!!

12 people participated! And the winner is: @blanchy

I am sending to you 3000 SIM & sponsoring 1 Hive Staked Basic Income!

giveaway WINNER 05022022 (1).png

CONGRATULATIONS!

PS. IMPORTANT! - EVERYONE, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TAGGED IN THE NEXT GIVEAWAY! 🙂

Tagging people that signed up for it :)
@dadspardan @blitzzzz @captainglondo @arcgspy @dbooster @mary.janikowski @zallin @falcout @zacherybinx @vasupi @luizeba

Please follow and re-blog! - I would appreciate a lot 😘 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency