My dCity.io UPDATE & NEWS+ dCity.io Giveaway Spin #10 - win 10000 SIM & 1 Hive SBI!

Hi!

I went crazy this week! I have printed a lot of new dCity NFT's. You can see it in the statistics below. I really like dCity game - so I am just playing it πŸ™‚
If you are wondering how it looks for me from the investment perspective, I will say this:

The current APR or ROI is satisfactory for me, but more importantly, dCity is a game that I think is very much underestimated. But with time I think that this game will be appreciated, which will have a positive effect on my ROI.
Not a financial advice, but really don't miss the chance to get started when it's cheap;)

The prize increases more than 3 times!

Attention, Attention! It's dCity giveaway number #10 and because the previous giveaway was attended by a lot of people, which makes me very happy - the prize is now increasing to 10000 SIM !!!

HOW DO I PLAY

I'm happy with the current earnings of SIM and Hive! I also really like that as my city grows, I see more and more fun possibilities in the game! The goals remain the same so far - but I'm slowly starting to think about a different strategy πŸ˜‰ this game is really addictive!

dcity goals (6).png

Wish me luck and good trades!


DCITY.IO NEWS

"Be fearful when others are greedy, and greedy when others are fearful"
Warren Buffett

Taking into account the current state of dCity game - what do you think about it?

dCity.io (6).png


DCITY.IO GIVEAWAY

Let's GIVE AWAY some stuff and help people build their cities and/or PASSIVE INCOME!

I will organize a dCity giveaway weekly as long as I can afford it πŸ˜€ that is my way of saying thank you to the game and the community πŸ™Œ Prizes will depend on how I'm doing in the game and generally on Hive - I will try my best to make them attractive! πŸ™‚ Also, one of the rules of every giveaway will be to answer one question - this way I hope perhaps someone can learn something new about dCity!

dCIty.io Giveaway #10

dcity giveaway 10.gif

Rules of the giveaway:

I. Giveaway #10 prize - 10000 SIM + 1 Hive Staked Basic Income

II. Answer the question in the comments:

Is there more or less than 100000 Hive in the pool of ranking prizes for dCity players?

II. The winner will be drawn the next Friday (25/02/2022).

GOOD LUCK!


GIVEAWAY RESULTS

Before you go to balance your cities... let's congratulate the winner of giveaway #9!!!

The winner is: @mengao

I am sending to you 3000 SIM & sponsoring 1 Hive Staked Basic Income!

giveaway WINNER 05022022 (2).png

CONGRATULATIONS!

PS. IMPORTANT! - EVERYONE, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TAGGED IN THE NEXT GIVEAWAY! πŸ™‚

Tagging people that signed up for it :)
@dadspardan @blitzzzz @captainglondo @arcgspy @dbooster @mary.janikowski @zallin @falcout @zacherybinx @vasupi @luizeba @dstampede @blanchy @emeka4

Please follow and re-blog! - I would appreciate a lot 😘 πŸ™‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency