Ripping & Tearing So Hard I Forgot To Explore | DOOM - Episode 2 [Pusen Plays]


It's another episode of DOOM! This time we rip & tear through a bunch of guys on our way to power on the satellite array so that we can get a scope of the magnitude of this demonic invasion. The minions of hell don't intend to make it easy for us.

One thing I forgot to do during this episode was to explore. When I got to the end I checked the map to see a bunch of collectibles and items lying around on the map. Suit upgrades, weapon upgrades, the little collectible dolls and a whole bunch more. Turns out at this point I had already passed a point of no return wich meant there was no going back. That was a lesson learned.

This was a lesson learned for the episodes going forward. I gotta check the map more often and explore as we go seeing as the map apparently tells us where everything is as long as we have been close to it. I don't want to lose out on all of those suit and weapon upgrades.

Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency