WHERE'S THE F-ING WRENCH | Siren Head: Resurrection - Episode 3 [Pusen Plays]


The struggle is real in this game. After hitting another dead end in the watchtower key in the last episode I once again had ot seek help from the legend @gabotask. Turns out I'm simply not paying enough attention to details in this game. The answer to it all was literally in my backpack and right in front of me this whole time.

And finally the game gives me a little scare. For being a survival horror game this hasn't been that scary. At least not yet. Jump scares are only scary for a second though and doesn't give that feeling in terror. Although I'll be swallowing those words when uploading a future let's play of Layers of Fear where the jump scares is keeping me on toes for the whole game.

As is tradition I manage to get stuck once again. This time it's because I can't fint a damn wrench. And this long legged asshole who is stalking me through the factory grounds isn't making it any easier. This section ended up being more annoying than anything else to me. If the game had a better stealth mechanic it would definitely have been better.

Enjoy the rage. Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 2: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency