Ripping Hordes With The BFG-9000 | DOOM - Episode 8 [Pusen Plays]


A rather short and simple level made long and hard (that's what she said) due to my dummy incompetence. How is it I manage to get stuck on the simplest of puzzles no matter what game I play? I sometimes feel like a meathead who's just good for killing things.

At least we get to do some of that when we eventually aquire the BFG-9000, or as it's actually called; the BIG FUCKING GUN-9000. This thing is devastating. One shot from this thing titerally rips through a room full of enemies. No wonder it was guarded by such a difficult puzzle...

I'm also just waiting for this Samuel Hayden guy to betray us at some point. I really feel like he's using us for his own agenda. Does he even care about closing the Hell Portal or does he just want us to get something for him? I guess we'll find out in due time.

Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 2: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 3: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 4: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 5: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 6: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 7: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency