Giveaway: Fallout 76 Game Key for PC and Xbox

Not a huge turnup on my last attempt at a game giveaway. There was only one entry from @wayward-dreams who hasn't come forward to claim his price yet. Friendly reminder for him to do so. The games being given away in that round were old so let's try this again with a newer game that might be of more interest to people.


Fallout 76

Game link: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1151340/Fallout_76/

Platform: PC (Microsoft Store) and Xbox (Series / Xbox One)

This time I'm giving away codes for Fallout 76, once again claimed through my Twitch Prime subscription. They have a massive promotion going on with their newly released Fallout TV-show. It's raining Fallout left and right. If you have a subscription yourself you're better off claiming the game yourself instead of joining this giveaway.

I have one code for PC and one for Xbox so this is yet another dual giveaway. The codes will have to be claimed before May 15th.

I don't know much about this game outside of it being a sort of open world multiplayer survival RPG of sorts. It's a step in a different direction than what the main series of Fallout games used to be. I know it also had a bit of a rocky launch due to reasons unknown to me. I've never been interested in the Fallout games so I don't know much about them. The game is sitting at a Mostly Positive rating on Steam with 50k reviews and there's currently 40k people online playing it. That means it must have something going for it.


To enter this giveaway...

...you can do one of two things.

Method 1

Show me your favorite gaming screenshot taken in the last year, tell me why you should win and which game version you would like to win (PC or Xbox). All in the comments to this post.

Method 2

Write a post in the Hive Gaming community before the 23rd of April. The post doesn't have to be about anything specific. If you choose this method then simply leave a comment here on this post telling me which game version you want to win (PC or Xbox). Low effort posts obviously written solely to get a ticket into the raffle will be removed from the pool at my own discretion.

I will be drawing randomly from the people who fill either of these criteria. Doing both will not earn you two entries. The first drawn will win their chosen game version and I will then draw randomly again until I draw someone who has chosen the other game version. The winner will havet to contact me on Discord through the Hive Gaming Community Discord server.

Good luck!


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog | Twitch | YouTube

!
Untitled-2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency