THE HELICOPTER PARK IN CODMOBILE [ENG/ESP] EL PARQUEO DE HELICÓPTEROS EN CODMOBILE

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 1.gif

color-07.png

color-04.png

Greetings community of gamers in hive, WELCOME TO ANOTHER BATTLE ROYALE. Today I want to start this segment where I will be telling a bit about my adventures in the CALL OF DUTY MOBILE game; I experience a back and forth of emotions every time I play CODMOBILE with my high school friends, for some of my friends the only alternative they saw in order to fulfill their goals was to emigrate from the country, that's why we are all far away and the most fun way that we choose to keep in touch is the mobile call of duty game; Almost every night we play, not always all together, but at least I am in contact with everyone and we play some very funny games where we spend good and long periods of time laughing and talking through voice chat. Little by little I will share in this community those fun things that we do within the BR (BATTLE ROYALE) and that are alien to the objective for which the game was created, I hope you like it.
Saludos comunidad de gamers en hive, BIENVENIDOS A OTRO BATTLE ROYALE. Hoy quiero dar inicio a este segmento en donde estaré contando un poco de mis aventuras en el juego de CALL OF DUTY MOBILE; experimento un va y ven de emociones cada vez que juego al CODMOBILE con mis amigos del bachillerato, para algunos de mis amigos la única alternativa que vieron para poder cumplir sus metas era emigrar del país, por eso nos encontramos todos alejados y la manera mas divertida que elegimos para mantenernos en contacto es el juego de call of duty movil; casi todas las noches jugamos, no siempre todos juntos, pero yo porlomenos estoy en contacto con todos y jugamos unas partidas muy divertidas donde pasamos buenos y prolongados laxos de tiempo riéndonos y hablando por el chat de voz. Poco a poco iré compartiendo en esta comunidad esas cosas divertidas que hacemos dentro del BR (BATTLE ROYALE) y que son ajenas al objetivo para el que fue creado el juego, espero sea de su agrado.

color-04.png

color-07.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-19-35-15-939_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

color-07.png

color-04.png

Today's segment I will call "THE HELICOPTER PARKING". When I play with my friends, the one who grabs a helicopter always looks to park it in some very unusual or extreme place.
El segmento de hoy lo llamaré "EL PARQUEO DE HELICÓPTEROS". Cuando juego con mis amigos, el que agarra un helicóptero siempre busca de parquearlo en en algún lugar muy inusual o extremo.

color-04.png

color-07.png

Screenshot_2021-05-10-14-23-47-426_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

color-07.png

color-04.png

Places like a garbage container or, as can be seen in the previous image, I parked that helicopter on the spire of a church.
Lugares como un contenedor de basura o como se aprecia en la imágen anterior, yo estacione en la aguja de una iglesia ese helicóptero.

color-04.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 3.gif

color-07.png

color-04.png

That has motivated us to become a competition to see who is the first to find and operate a helicopter.
Eso nos ha motivado para que se vuelva una competencia por ver quién es el primero que encuentra y maneja un helicóptero.

color-04.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 5.gif

color-07.png

color-04.png

I always tell them that they have to ask me for my blessing, because I am their father parking the helicopters, I do not lack the courage to dare to do the unexpected.
Yo siempre les digo que me tienen que pedir la bendición, porque yo soy su papá estacionando los helicópteros, no me falta osadía para atreverme a lo inesperado.

color-04.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 4.gif

color-07.png

color-04.png

I hope you find this post entertaining, since for me the creative process has been a lot of fun, I will continue to do my best to improve the publications every day and bring valuable content to this great community. I say goodbye for today.
Espero este post les resulte entretenido, ya que para mí el proceso creativo ha sido muy divertido, seguiré esforzándome más para cada día mejorar las publicaciones y traer contenido de valor en esta grandiosa comunidad. Me despido por el día de hoy.

color-04.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01.gif

color-07.png

color-04.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS

color-04.png

color-06.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-06.png

color-07.png

Using the recording and screen capture tools that my Xiaomi redmi note 7 smartphone has incorporated, I was able to obtain the images and videos that helped me create the aforementioned gifs, all this in the background using the CALL OF DUTY MOBILE application owned by the ACTIVISION company and with access to my personal account within the game with which I log in daily. All texts and separators are my own authorship.
Haciendo uso de las herramientas de grabación y de capturé de pantalla que trae incorporado mi teléfono inteligente Xiaomi redmi note 7, pude obtener las imagenes y los videos que me sirvieron para crear los gifs anteriormente citados, todo esto en segundo plano usando la aplicación de CALL OF DUTY MOBILE propiedad de la compañía ACTIVISION y con el acceso en mi cuenta personal dentro del juego con la que diariamente ingreso. Todos los textos y separadores son de mi propia autoría.

color-07.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency