Facing of against a Trash talker [Starcraft II]

The Game


Snapshot_8.png

3rd game on my ranked placements to see how verse I am against the current player base. Had to face off against Protoss where their late game is the best compared to Zerg and Terran as they can just a-click with their giant death balls and just win their matches that way. Though in this game he harassed me early with Dark Templars and I stumbled a bit facing off on that situation leading for my opponent to gain a lot of tempo on ending the game after that.

If you want to play the game it is now available for F2P with all the features the game can offer Multiplayer, the 3 campaigns (Terran, Zerg, Protoss), and other game modes included the link is here

Add a subheading (3).png

Post-Game Thoughts

As I have rewatched and edited the video my opponent really only said around 3 lines worth of text but in any ranked competitive game where players compete against one another to be better at the game those words can rile up a lot of those types of individuals I included. I suppose if I truly want to be better at the game I need to handle those types of comments as they would be thrown at more if I continue climbing the rank ladder.

Dark Templars are also units that are like Reapers for Terrans and will come when u least expect it and you have no way to protect your workers and the units you have made making you rattled, so that's a lesson learned for the long run.

Add a subheading (3).png


Add_a_subheading_1200x250.png

PeakD Referral

Feedback would be much appreciated!

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now