RE: Ingame photography

Pic #3, that looks a bit Japanese inspired.

Yes! Ebonscale Reach has an Asian theme for its town. I haven't explored much of the area yet aside from the town, because it was to high for me and I arrived in the middle of the night. I love the look of the town, but all of the homes are build up against the mountain and everything else is aaaaalllll the waaaaaay dooooown 😉 Well, atleast jumping down doesn't kill us!

Number 1 was in Weaver's Fen I think, 2 in a cave in south-east Brightwood, 4 is with Everfall town at my back and 5... Is up by a lake inbetween Brightwood and Ebonscale Reach. Pretty peaceful, until you jump down to grab a pigment plant and a high-level wolf decides to eat you.

Now I have dreams of selling things for more than a measly 0.01 per unit.

Ugh, I know. it was easy enough to gather a lot of gold in the first days, but everyone is gathering and crafting now. Leveling and having to get rid of their stuff by putting it up for auction. Maybe it'll die down a little after this initial rush is over.

I'm still gathering and crafting and exploring. Leveling is something that just happens while doing other things. I still enjoy the game, but I get really annoyed by the lack of storage space and have yet to buy my first house. I'm waiting on server transfers to move to a less Frenchy server with lower taxes aswell.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency