Guild Wars 2 - New outfit

Yay, I got a new outfit in Guild Wars 2!

gw497.jpg

As in, I bought it with gems, which I bought with my hard earned gold. Just couldn't help myself, I love this dress! It has pretty speckles around my character aswell!

Just not completely sure about the colors yet... I've also tried these ones:

gw449.jpg

Aaaaand...

gw450.jpg

I always end up with purple... So now, I'm running around in red and blue. Gotta try and switch it up sometimes! I wonder how long it'll take me to go back to purple...

I'd been using my previous outfit for aaaaages. It was really nice aswell, but now, finally, it's time for a change.

This was the old one:

gw499.jpg

And yes, the thing no one would probably even notice, but just in case: This is @playfulfoodie on an account for shorter posts. I didn't steal a GW2 account 😊

Happy gaming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency