MIR4, A blockchain MMO that's not so bad.


2021.10.31-09.13.36.png

You can read in Spanish below.

Today I got into the adventure of MIR4, a game that has been quite popular this month and that currently some friends have told me that they are getting passive earnings thanks to this game. I've known about this game since before its release, even so I wasn't too confident about it. I have to admit that visually it looks pretty good and for a game that has been around for a short time, it's not bad at all.

I love my hair

I'll be honest, I didn't come to MIR4 to look for a great gaming experience, all I want is to see if it's really worth it and if I get some extra income. My first impressions were good, I already mentioned it but this game has pretty good graphics, mind you, the interface of the game I don't like too much, it's designed for mobile devices, still I'm surprised how comfortable it is to play.

A lot of items
Beautiful Places
And Pets

The character customization is pretty extensive, I feel like I've experienced this customization before, but I'm not sure. You can modify makeup, eyes, nose, all facial features, change skin and hair color. I decided to go for a beautiful Waifu mage, it seems that archers don't exist in this game, it's a pity(I'm not sure).

Just like every MMO, the game has a lot of shit, many menus and sections that can be confusing at first, after a while you get used to it. One of the things that this game has is the automatic mode. With it you can sleep or do something else while your character is doing missions on his own, you can also leave him farming items anywhere (mines, forests, etc) and if you want you can also leave him AFK in a good spot for him to level up. These days I've been reading a lot and honestly I don't want to spend my time in an MMO for now, I feel I wasted too much time with WoW and I don't want to fall back into the clutches of an MMO(My favorite game genre), so this automatic mode comes in handy.

I tried playing without the automatic mode and it was complicated at first but after about 5 minutes, I mastered it. I had to access the control settings and move some things around for convenience and now it's pretty cool to play.

As I write this I watch my girl destroy monsters and level up. She is currently level 19, almost level 20. I still don't know much about this game but I understand that characters that make it to level 60 become a NFT and can be sold, there are also NFT items with a lot of value, I hope to get one while AFK. The game has a photo mode where you can take advantage of the beautiful setting of the game. You can move the camera to your liking, make your Waifu pose and also take advantage of the filters. This is not bad at all.

So far I don't feel that the game has too much difficulty, I would have to advance a little more to test the PVP and the dangerous areas, those areas that everyone loves for the resources but are afraid of dying. While doing Quests I advance in the story, I haven't paid any attention to the story, but I like that this game has a story for those who are interested in understanding the game in depth. The old Chinese theme I like, while playing it I was reminded of titles like Tenchu and Ninja Gaiden, idk.

Currently MIR4 is a game that is loved and hated, although I don't understand the latter. It is true that the game is not perfect, as well as any other game, there are many bots(as well as in many Elite games) but I don't think this ruins the experience as such, I think there are many ways to get resources, at least that I'm noticing, I'll see later if this really affects me. I will bring my progress little by little, I will probably advance quite fast because of the automatic system, for now I can only say that if you are looking for an MMO to distract you, then this would not be bad at all for you to explore, plus you can play it on your mobile in case your pc doesn't run it very well and maybe you can even get some profits from it. See you my boomers!

Spanish

El día de hoy me adentré en la aventura de MIR4, un juego que ha sonado bastante este mes y que actualmente algunos amigos me han dicho que están obteniendo ganancias pasivas gracias a este juego. Conozco este juego desde antes de su lanzamiento, aún así no me daba demasiada confianza. He de admitir que visualmente se ve bastante bien y para ser un juego que lleva poco tiempo, no está nada mal.

Adoro mi cabello

Seré sincero, no vine a MIR4 para buscar una gran experiencia de juego, lo único que quiero es ver si realmente vale la pena y si consigo algún ingreso extra. Mis primeras impresiones fueron buenas, ya lo mencioné pero este juego cuenta con unos gráficos bastante buenos, eso sí, la interfaz del juego no me gusta demasiado, está diseñada para dispositivos móviles, aún así me sorprende lo cómodo que es jugar.

Muchos items
Preciosos Lugares
Mascotas

La personalización de los personajes es bastante amplia, siento que ya he vivido esta personalización antes, pero no estoy seguro. Puedes modificar maquillaje, ojos, nariz, todos los rasgos faciales, cambiar el color de piel y de cabello. Yo me decidí a por una preciosa Waifu maga, parece ser que los arqueros no existen en este juego, es una lástima(No estoy seguro).

Así como todo MMO, el juego tiene mucha mierda, muchos menus y apartados que pueden ser confusos al principio, luego de un rato te acostumbras. Una de las cosas que este juego posee es el modo automático. Con él puedes dormir o hacer otra cosa mientras su personaje va haciendo misiones por sí solo, también puedes dejarlo farmeando objetos en cualquier lado(minas, bosques, etc) y si quieres también puedes dejarlo AFK en un buen spot para que nivele. En estos días me he dedicado a leer bastante y sinceramente no quiero gastar mi tiempo en un MMO por ahora, siento que perdí demasiado tiempo con el WoW y no quisiera caer de nuevo en las garras de un MMO(Mi género de juego preferido), así que este modo automático me viene de lujo.

He probado jugar sin el modo automático y si se me hizo complicado al principio pero ya después de unos 5 minutos, lo dominé. Tuve que acceder a las configuraciones de los controles y cambiar de lugar algunas cosas por tema de comodidad y ahora es bastante genial jugar.

Mientras escribo esto veo a mi chica destruir monstruos y subir de nivel. Actualmente es nivel 19, casi nivel 20. Aún no sé mucho acerca de este juego pero tengo entendido que los personajes que logran llegar al nivel 60 se convierten en un NFT y pueden venderse, además también existen objetos NFT con bastante valor, espero conseguir uno estando AFK. El juego tiene un modo fotografía en donde puedes sacarle provecho a bonita ambientación del juego. Puedes mover la cámara a gusto, hacer que tu Waifu pose y también aprovechar los filtros. No está nada mal esto.

Hasta ahora no siento que el juego tenga demasiada dificultad, tendría que avanzar un poco más para testear el PVP y las áreas peligrosas, esas áreas que todos aman por los recursos pero temen morir. Mientras hago Quests avanzo en la historia, no le he prestado nada de atención a la historia, pero me gusta que este juego tenga historia para los que si estén interesados en entender el juego a fondo. La temática de la vieja china me gusta, mientras lo juego recordé a títulos como Tenchu y Ninja Gaiden, idk.

Actualmente MIR4 es un juego que es querido y odiado, aunque no entiendo esta última. Es verdad que el juego no es perfecto, así como ningún otro juego, hay muchos bots(así también como en muchos juegos Elite) pero no creo que esto arruine la experiencia como tal, creo que hay muchas formas de conseguir recursos, al menos eso estoy notando, ya veré luego si realmente esto me afecta. Traeré mis avances poco a poco, probablemente avance bastante rápido por el sistema automático, por ahora solo puedo decir que si estás buscando un MMO para distraerte, entonces este no estaría nada mal para que lo explorases, además puedes jugarlo en tu móvil por si tu pc no lo corre muy bien y tal vez incluso puedas obtener algunas ganancias de él. Sin más nos vemos mis boomers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency