Conflict: Global Storm and one of the best multiplayer experiences I have ever had - [EN/ES]

Source

One of my favorite multiplayer games

I have nice memories playing Conflict Global Storm about 6 years ago it was recommended to me and I appreciate it a lot because I was addicted to playing Counter-Strike and Half-Life and I was told I had to play this game, but at that time I thought it was a game like others of pure shooting common and ordinary, but I was wrong, Conflict Global is much more than just shooting you also have to be very smart, and know-how to cooperate as a team and be very cautious, is a good action game, not at the height of Counter Striker, but it will make you have fun for a while.

I gave it a try and it was a little difficult to adapt to using both the keyboard and having to press so many buttons to do different things I got confused at first and died several times, but I adapted and it became more fun, the action that has the game I could enjoy a little more after I became an expert with the keyboard and it entertains you a lot and you have many missions that will keep you playing and for a good time.

Source

It was the first game I played of this saga and that's why it was difficult at first but once you have it, it hooks you too, the story is very good, we are an anti-terrorist group, consisting of 4 members each with a specialty, ready to disarm any terrorist group in different parts of the world such as Colombia, Ukraine, Philippines, and others.

If you notice the saga is very linear all their games have the same essence that characterizes it, they are based on the same actions to neutralize the enemies and achieve the objectives (I have not played the previous games, but usually before playing I investigate a little and noticed this) This can be a plus because if you have not played a game of the saga can hook you and have fun, but you may get a little bored if you have previously played a Conflict and it becomes a little boring.

Source

I played this game with my brothers, in multiplayer connected by LAN, since each one had a different character, each one had his own objective in each mission, it was too much fun, the game has three difficulty levels: easy, normal and hard, and we managed to pass it in all three levels and obviously it was more complicated to pass the missions in hard but I had more fun with this level, the truth is that I didn't find it fun to complete the game alone.

The game I also passed it individually and since I had to give orders, and it got a little crazy sometimes having to press so many buttons but I had a good time, But nothing like playing it in multiplayer and not with artificial intelligence I think the multiplayer mode is the best of this game, the experience I have is unique.

It is a game that will make you have fun and also think a lot before the missions that the game puts you, you always have to think of a strategy and know-how to use well the different skills of the 4 characters in the game to achieve the objectives and kill the bad guy's xD.

Source

I must admit that at that time, I did not take much into account the graphical section of the game, I gave me equally so to speak the important thing is for me was to shoot xD, as such the gameplay and for me was super well in terms of that, but the truth did not seem to me q had bad graphics is normal for that time when the game came out if I could notice in one or another mission some details very well done.

Personally, the voices were heard perfect in addition to every detail the sound of weapons, gunfire, tanks, footsteps, all those details are very well, and a while playing I was alerted to every sound, I got the hairs on end the sound of the tank, I liked that because it managed to put our senses to the maximum and I thought it has an excellent sound.

Source

Personally, I have not played another game with the same dynamic, which has Conflict Global Storm, what I liked was the way it makes you think about different missions, the right strategy to achieve the goal, I know I've said it a lot but I think the best thing about the game is its multiplayer mode that gives it a more essential touch to the game.

If you are a lover of this type of video games, where the multiplayer plays a very important role, I think you should play Conflict Global Storm, I know it's been quite a few years since its release, but this game is still too good and I think it deserves much more than what it already has. The incredible cooperative mode, where between us and our friends we must solve missions is very good.

334758cef97dfcd73c2512a125e87341.png

Español

Fuente

Uno de mis juegos favoritos en multijugador

Tengo bonitos recuerdos jugando Conflict Global Storm hace unos 6 años me lo recomendaron y lo agradezco un montón, ya que era una adicta a jugar Counter Strike y Half Life y me dijeron que tenía que jugar este juego, pero en ese momento pensé que era un juego igual que otros de puro disparar común y corriente, pero me equivoqué, Conflict Global es mucho más que solo disparar también se tiene que ser muy inteligentes, y saber cooperar en equipo y ser muy cautelosos, es un buen juego de acción, no a la altura de Counter Striker, pero si te hará divertir un rato.

Le di una oportunidad y se me hizo un poco difícil adaptarme al usar tanto el teclado tener que presionar tantos botones para hacer diferentes cosas me confundí mucho al principio, y morí varias veces, pero me adapte y se me hizo más divertido, la acción que tiene el juego la pude disfrutar un poco más luego que me hice una experta con el teclado y te entretiene un montón y tienes muchas misiones que te mantendrán jugando y por un buen tiempo.

Fuente

Fue el primer juego que jugué de esta saga y por eso se me hizo como difícil al principio pero una vez que lo tienes, te engancha demasiado, su historia es muy buena, somos un grupo antiterrorista, conformado por 4 integrantes cada uno con una especialidad, listos para desarmar cualquier grupo terrorista por distintas partes del mundo como Colombia, Ucrania, Filipinas entre otros.

Si note la saga es muy lineal todos sus juegos tienen como la misma esencia que la caracteriza, tienen como base las mismas acciones de neutralizar a los enemigos y alcanzar los objetivos (no he jugado los anteriores juegos, pero normalmente antes de jugar investigo un poco y note esto) Esto puede ser un punto a favor, pues si no haz jugado un juego de la saga te puede enganchar y divertir, pero puede que te aburras un poco si ya anteriormente ya haz jugado un Conflict se vuelve un poco aburrido.

Fuente

Este juego lo pasé junto a mis hermanos, en multijugador conectados por LAN, ya que cada uno tenía un personaje diferente cada uno tenía su objetivo en cada misión, era demasiado divertido, el juego tiene tres niveles de dificultad: fácil normal y difícil, y lo llegamos a pasar en los tres niveles y obviamente se nos hizo más complicado pasar las misiones en difícil pero me divertía más con este nivel, la verdad no me pareció divertido completar el juego sola.

El juego lo pasé también individualmente y ya que tenía que dar órdenes, y se volvía un poco loca a veces al tener que apretar tantos botones pero me la pasé bien, Pero nada como jugarlo en multijugador y no con la inteligencia artificial yo creo que el modo multijugador es lo mejor de este juego, la experiencia que tengo es única.

Es un juego que te hará divertir y también pensar mucho ante las misiones que te pone el juego, siempre hay que pensar una estrategia y saber utilizar bien las diferentes habilidades de los 4 personajes del juego para poder alcanzar los objetivos y acabar con los malos xD.

Fuente

Debo admitir que en ese tiempo, no tomaba mucho en cuenta el apartado gráfico del juego, me daba por igual por así decirlo lo importante es para mí era disparar xD, como tal la jugabilidad y para mí estaba súper bien en cuanto a eso, pero la verdad no me pareció q tuviera malos gráficos está en lo normal para aquel tiempo en que salió el juego, si pude notar en una que otra misión unos detalles muy bien hechos.

Personalmente, las voces se escuchaban perfecto además de cada detalle el sonido de las armas, los disparos, los tanques, las pisadas, todos esos detalles están muy bien, ya un tiempo jugando me alertaba cada sonido, me ponía los pelos de punta el sonido del tanque, me gusto eso porque lograba poner nuestros sentidos al máximo y me pareció que cuenta con un excelente sonido.

Fuente

Personalmente no he jugado otro juego con la misma dinámica, que tiene Conflict Global Storm, lo que me gustó fue la manera en que te pone a pensar en diferentes misiones, la estrategia correcta para lograr el objetivo, se que lo he dicho mucho pero, creo que lo mejor que tiene el juego es su modo multijugador eso le da como un toque más esencial al juego.

Si eres amante de este tipo de videojuegos, en dónde el multijugador juega un papel muy importante, creo que deberías jugar Conflict Global Storm, sé que han pasado bastantes años desde su estreno, pero este juego a pesar de todo es demasiado bueno y creo que merece mucho más de lo que ya tiene. El increíble modo cooperativo, en dónde entre nosotros y nuestros amigos debemos resolver misiones es muy bueno.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency