GTA V | Did Somebody Say Yoga?

What's up hivers?

GTA V.jpg

Today, I will talk about Grand Theft Auto V where I'll show a new episode which is "Did Somebody Say Yoga?".

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here.

YouTube:

I didn't play GTA V for some days after I finished the episode "Dead Man Walking" and then suddenly I remember that I was really missing out the fun and I started playing again and this game is getting more interesting with every mission. The one I'm talking about doesn't impact on the game thaaaat much but there's something special at the ending of the mission where Jimmy, the son of Michael made Michael high on drug and sent him to an alien spaceship. Yes, you heard it right, an alien spaceship I'm talking about.

Grand Theft Auto V (2).png

After getting home, Michael was watching an action film and was smoking in the house calmly but that calm didn't go for long as his wife came over and started shouting.

Grand Theft Auto V (3).png

Amanda started shouting taking up about Michael smoking in the house. Then Amanda was cursing and using bad languages while asking Michael to keep Trevor away from them.

Grand Theft Auto V (4).png

And that's when the yoga guy, Fabien came over and his first sentence was "Did somebody say yoga?" although no one said that and Amanda was using bad languages.

Grand Theft Auto V (5).png

Then after a little chit-chat, Fabien invited Michael to join their yoga session and I don't know how Michael accepted the invitation and followed them to close to the bool at the backyard.

Grand Theft Auto V (7).png

Grand Theft Auto V (8).png

Both Amanda and Fabien started showing Michael some yoga moves and after they did their parts, its' time for Michael to follow their steps.

Grand Theft Auto V (10).png

Its actually my turn as Michael to follow those yoga steps and I had the mouse and the arrow buttons to use and do the moves. At first, I was a little confused about how to do them and I even failed the mission once, but then I became perfect with it and I did all the moves perfectly.

Grand Theft Auto V (11).png

Then there was this last move that Amanda thought I couldn't follow. Yeah, it was a little harder but there's nothing I can't do in video games in a noob way. And I finished the yoga session following this last move.

Then Fabien asked Amanda to do a move called downward dog.

image.png

This is the downward god move that Amanda tried there and Fabien went behind Amanda and was talking about Michael's sexual energy has been blocked for too long and he (Fabien) was teaching the downward move to Amanda in a way that Michael didn't like and then Michael ran towards Fabien in a rage and accidentally he threw himself in the pool.

Then Amanda and Fabien left the place while Amanda was talking about leaving and never coming back.

image.png

Now Michael went to Jimmy's room and asked Jimmy to accompany him outside but Jimmy was neglecting saying he'll go meet a friend. Michael didn't seem to be given up and he said he'll meet the friend as well and forced Jimmy to go with him.

Grand Theft Auto V (12).png

Grand Theft Auto V (13).png

Then I drove the car to the location of Jimmy's friend and the friend gave Jimmy a coffee mug that shouldn't have coffee inside.

Grand Theft Auto V (14).png

Grand Theft Auto V (15).png

And I started driving again when Jimmy was offering Michael try the drink. At first Michael refused but when his son was mocking him, he took it and tried it.

Grand Theft Auto V (16).png

Grand Theft Auto V (17).png

And then everything went upside down. I could feel my character was so high and drunk as the driving wheel was not going good.

Grand Theft Auto V (18).png

At a point, I braked the car and Jimmy threw Michael out of the car and went ahead with the car himself. It looks like it was all planned.

The body of Michael was taken away by somebody from that road and everything went blackout.

image.png

Suddenly Michael got up and find himself in a dark place with some some apes around him and he went blackout again seeing all these Apes jumping around him.

image.png

And then the most surprising thing happened. An alien spaceship came over and took the body of Michael inside the spaceship.

image.png

image.png

I mean there were real aliens and it looked like they did a surgery on Michael and then threw him out of the spaceship.

Grand Theft Auto V (20).png

And now as Michael, I was on the air going down towards the ground and I was confused seeing the pixels kind of colors all around and I waited till he fell on the ground.

image.png

image.png

Everything was clear as water after the fall. Jimmy made Michael high with the drink intentionally and everything Michael was seeing is something we may see when we're high. I mean all the apes and alien and sky falling scenes are fake, they were just inside his mind and nothing more.

image.png

image.png

I took a bicycle that was beside a house and I started riding it towards Michael's home and I didn't take a car in the meantime as the home was nearby.

image.png

image.png

Michael went inside his home and found a letter on a table that was left for Michael by Amanda. It was about leaving him as his recent behavior wasn't positive to Amanda.
Even Jimmy told Amanda that Michael took drug while driving with him. It looks like his own family started cheating him.

Grand Theft Auto V (27).png

And the mission was passed with 63% completion where I failed to complete the mission in a limited time and failed to do some specific moves in the yoga session.

This is it, end of the post.

I'll come with another gaming post soon. Stay safe till then and keep playing what you like.

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency