Hello Hive - Introduction!

Yooooo, I've been trying to make an introduction post for three fucking months (yeah depressing) and something just kept me away from doing it. Is it ignorance or was I just lazy? hahaa i really don't know.

So here I am, trying to explore the system while understanding literally nothing haha. It'll take some time to sink in, until then I'll just continue to explore. It's worth noting that I'm not good at this stuff as I never used social media, so don't hold the grudges if I fuck something up.

I don't feel comfortable revealing my identity so I really hope you guys wont mind it. I'm no one, just a guy who's trying to make sense out of this world and live a meaningful life doing what I like, I can imagine the majority of you guys are on the same boat as I am.

To begin with I have heard of this place from a friend of mine while we were playing the most irritating game MOBA had to offer - Yep, League of Legends.

During one of the countless games we played together he just sent me a bunch of keys, few articles and my LOL nickname - saying once you're ready, join us.

Hmm, the fuck is this though, never heard of it and I spend most of my days hustling through the web. Being irresponsible as usual it took me "only" a quarter of a year to pull my shit straight and actually engage. And while the idea of earning crypto for my content seems legit, I wonder what's the catch, otherwise, everyone would join and grind their way up?

Don't get me wrong, I'm not judging anything, just wondering what it takes to actually flourish? There's no easy way, value has to be created!

Now when the primitives are understood, let me just clear some things up... No, I'll just make a separate headline.

Gaming Community

Since I'm really passionate when it comes to gaming I was advised to join the gaming community - not sure if there's a subcommunity that's only oriented at the league? That would be helpful to know.

From what I understand is that the final goal is to have a tokenized community and while being a stranger to this place, the final goal is somewhat clear.

Do you guys support each other on Twitch or Youtube?

That's a great way to showcase the support as only a few followers can make you a twitch partner.

Do you have anyone representing Hive outside?

I haven't been active on twitch lately but would like to form some friendship and mutual support.

I will mostly write about LOL since I'm playing that stupid game for at least 7 years and season 11 will be the first season where I'm actually going to do Riven onetrick and grind my way to at least diamond. The path will be bumpy but I have the skills and knowledge to make it happen.

Hope to see ya around :)

Disclaimer

I wasn't aware if I should publish this in the community or just use a Tag.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency