The songs I like from fourth generation kpop groups and playing rising star game

Image Source

There are many groups appeared in kpop industry. Now, it is the fourth generation era. So, l listened some kpop songs from fourth generation kpop groups and I like some of their songs.

I will tell some kpop songs I like from fourth generation kpop groups in this article. Fourth generation kpop groups are the groups that appeared in around 2018 and 2019. There are many groups, I like the songs of ive, new jeans and fifty fifty. The songs I like are love dive, I am, omg, super shy and cupid .

Love Dive (IVE)

Love Dive is the second single album by korean kpop group ive. It is one of popular songs of ive. Ive managed to release popular songs since debut. Love Dive is a dark morden pop song with addictive chorus and percussion song. This song is good form the start, but in my opinion, the main attraction of the song is chorus part; "Narcissistic, my god I love it" "The night shone upon the two" "The beautiful black eyes, diving deeper in" "You into me,me into you" "Hold the breath, love dive" "(Woo) lalalalalalala" "(Woo) Come on in, love dive" "(Woo)Oh perfect sacrifice, yeah" "Hold your breath, love dive" . The dance choreography on the chorus part is also lovely and attractive .

I AM (IVE)

Another song I like from IVE is I AM and it is also a popular song of IVE. It is a good song like love drive and it gave strong message about "having a self-reliant and confident attitude in life and to discover a different me from yesterday".

OMG (New Jeans)

New Jeans is also fourth generation kpop group and they are also popular. OMG is calm and attractive song. It feels more calm than IVE songs, but the song slowly will attract you to the end when listening. This song, fashion style and dance gave youthful and fun vibe. Chorus part in this song is so addictive and the dance part in chorus are cute too.

Super Shy (New Jeans)

Like OMG,Super Shy is also another good and popular songs from New Jeans. Their soft vocals in this song are so catchy. Just listened the part " I'm super shy, super shy" "But wait a minute While I" "Make you mine, make you mine" "I'm all nervous 'cause" "You're on my mind" " all the time" "I wanna tell you but I'm" "Super shy, super shy" make me attracted to this song. The whole song is good, but I like the chorus part more. I feel calm and pleasant while hearing this song.

Cupid (Fifty Fifty)

Cupid is a song from Fifty Fifty group. I heard this song from a facebook video of children, and I instantly liked it. I thought it is a English song when I first heard the song. Later I found out this song is sung by kpop group Fifty Fifty. Fifty Fifty is a kpop group from small company. So, many people don't know them. But this song made them popular around the world and entered many charts.

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game and I have been playing rising star game for 477 days.

Today, I bought one common people card and one rare people card from rising star game .

The common people card I bought is 60 Jarred. It costs 5900 starbits and it contains 20 skill and 1 im.

Image Source

The rare people card I bought is R89 Mouse. It costs 12499 starbits and it contains 125 fans, 150 skill, 4 luck and 3 im.

I am still in level 123. I am doing music lessons and I completed 65 guitar lessons, 161 basic singing lessons, 2 orchestral lessons, 19 production lessons, 483 piano lessons and 2 drum lessons. I mainly focus to do piano lessons, so I finished more piano lessons than other music lessons.

I completed 6205 total missions. My player ranking for today is 299.

@myothuzar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency