My First Diamond in my Trophy Hut in The Hunter Call of the Wild [EN/ES]

miprimerdiamante.png


The other day I was thinking that despite the time I've been playing Hunter Call of the Wild I had never got a Diamond trophy, although some time ago I was looking for it with great care I had forgotten it, until recently playing with my colleague I wanted to get one.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


El otro día estaba pensando que a pesar del tiempo que tengo jugando he Hunter Call of the Wild nunca había conseguido un trofeo de Diamante, aunque hace un tiempo lo estaba buscando con mucho esmero ya lo había olvidado, hasta que recientemente jugando con mi colega me volvieron las ganas de conseguir uno.

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-15-42.png

I currently total about 210 hours played and it keeps increasing now that my colleague @perceval has all the reserves, well whenever I can I join his games and we go exploring the different areas to kill new species of animals and try to get better trophies.

The game has a place where we can save our trophies or stuffed animals, it looks pretty cool, previously I had tried to claim one of these but it wouldn't load for some reason, I am happy that now it opens without problems and just that day while hunting in the Hirschfelden reserve I was able to get my first Diamond, I didn't hesitate to stuff it and install it in my main room. I am doubly happy because not only did I get my first Diamond trophy but I also have a place to show it off.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Actualmente sumo unas 210 horas jugadas y sigue aumentando ahora que mi colega @perceval tiene todas las reservas, pues siempre que puedo me uno a sus partidas y nos vamos a explorar las diferentes zonas para matar nuevas especies de animales e intentar conseguir mejores trofeos.

El juego tiene un lugar donde podemos guardar nuestros trofeos o animales disecados, se ve bastante genial, anteriormente había intentado reclamar uno de estos pero no me cargaba por alguna razón, estoy feliz que ahora abre sin problemas y justo ese día mientras cazaba en la reserva Hirschfelden pude conseguir mi primer Diamante, no dudé en disecarlo e instalarlo en mi sala principal. Estoy doblemente feliz porque no solo conseguí mi primer trofeo Diamante sino que también tengo un lugar donde presumirlo.

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-16-12.png

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-16-38.png

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-18-08.png




Last year I killed a Roosevelt Wapiti with spectacular antlers and I liked it so much that I decided to stuff it, at that time I had no idea that I could put the animal in my trophy cabin, I am glad I did because now I can admire this beauty whenever I want while enjoying a good coffee under the warmth of the fireplace.

This specimen was a male with brown fur and awarded me a gold trophy.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


El año pasado maté un Wapití de Roosevelt con una cornamenta espectacular y me gustó tanto que decidí disecarlo, en ese momento no tenía idea que podría colocar al animal en mi cabaña de trofeos, me alegro de haberlo hecho porque ahora podré admirar esta belleza siempre que quiera degustando un buen café bajo el calor de la chimenea.

Este ejemplar era un macho de pelaje pardo y me otorgó un trofeo de oro.

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-22-29.png


The star of this post is undoubtedly the dark coated Fallow Deer with a score of 255.2, my first Diamond, with spectacular antlers earns the center spot in the room.

I have another gold trophy Fallow Deer that is on the wall with a chocolate colored coat.

I don't find them difficult to hunt, in fact they act very similar to whitetail or blacktail deer although with slightly sharper senses.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


El protagonista de este post sin duda es el Gamo de pelaje oscuro con un puntaje de 255.2, mi primer Diamante, con una cornamenta espectacular se gana el puesto central de la sala.

Tengo otro Gamo trofeo de oro que esta en la pared con un pelaje color chocolate.

No me parecen difíciles de cazar, de hecho actúan muy similares a los ciervos de cola blanca o cola negra aunque con sentidos un poco más agudos.

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-22-19.png

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-27-10.png



Climbing the stairs of this hut I have a Red Fox with dark red fur with a score of 11.3 for a gold trophy. These animals are very difficult to hunt because of their excellent eyesight and hearing, they can spot me at over 200 meters, being small they camouflage very well with the environment, they also tend to walk between branches to stay hidden. Sometimes I hide and use calls to attract them but it takes a long time to get them to come closer and it doesn't always work. Lately I have opted to shoot from a distance and hopefully I am successful, as in this case.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Subiendo las escaleras de esta cabaña tengo un Zorro Rojo de pelaje rojo oscuro con un puntaje de 11.3 para un trofeo de oro. Estos animales son muy difíciles de cazar por su excelente vista y oído, pueden detectarme a más de 200 metros, al ser pequeños se camuflan muy bien con el entorno, además tienden a caminar entre ramas para mantenerse ocultos. A veces me escondo y uso llamados para atraerlos pero lleva mucho tiempo conseguir que terminen de acercarse y no siempre funciona. Últimamente he optado por disparar desde la distancia y con suerte acierto, como este caso.

Screenshot 2024-06-01 23-24-44.png




Join me at the fireplace, look at this Brown Fur Moose with a score of 239.3, this one I also hunted last year, as I said at the beginning, it is now that I have a trophy cabin where I can show them off. This animal has not been the one with the best antlers that I have gotten but the others I did not design them, from now on I will be more vigilant with that.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Acompáñenme a la chimenea, miren este Alce pelaje pardo con un puntaje de 239.3, este también lo cacé el año pasado, como dije al principio, es ahora que tengo una cabaña de trofeos donde puedo presumirlos. Este animal no ha sido el de mejor cornamenta que he conseguido pero los demás no los disequé, de ahora en adelante estaré más pendiente con eso.

Screenshot 2024-06-02 00-33-07.png




Whitetail and blacktail deer are plentiful at Layton Lake, despite this I did not get any diamond specimens, although I did get several gold trophies, I have a couple of them to proudly display in my cabin. I love how the arrangement has turned out having the mighty Roosevelt Wapiti in the center and the deer on either side.

The issue with this type of deer is that females are plentiful, sometimes it is difficult to get bucks and even more so with a good trophy, but I will continue to try to get some Diamonds.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Los ciervos de cola blanca y cola negra abundan en el Lago Layton, a pesar de ello no he conseguido algún ejemplar diamante, aunque si varios trofeos de oro, tengo un par de ellos que mostrar en mi cabaña con mucho orgullo. Me encanta como ha quedado el arreglo teniendo en el centro al poderoso Wapití de Roosevelt y a ambos lados los ciervos.

El asunto con este tipo de ciervos es que abundan las hembras, a veces es complicado conseguir machos y muchos más con un buen trofeo, de igual modo seguiré intentando alcanzar algún Diamante.

Screenshot 2024-06-02 00-37-25.png

Screenshot 2024-06-02 00-38-12.png

Screenshot 2024-06-02 00-38-34.png




Talking about birds, for now I only have two species in my trophy cabin, one of them is this beautiful blackish brown Mallard, these animals are not difficult to hunt but sometimes they give a lot of work as they fly at the slightest sound of alert.

The other trophy bird is a Brown Merrian Wild Turkey, these animals have excellent eyesight but being large it is not complicated to hunt them, with some luck they may be in groups and thus get several specimens in the same hour, which has happened to me several times and you have witnessed in my previous videos. This is one of the animals that I like to hunt, I find them fun.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Hablando de aves, por ahora solo tengo dos especies en mi cabaña de trofeos, una de ellas es este hermoso Ánade Real marrón negruzco, estos animales no son difíciles de cazar pero a veces dan mucho trabajo ya que vuelan al mínimo sonido de alerta.

El otro trofeo de aves es un Pavo Salvaje Merrian pardo, estos animales tienen una vista excelente pero al ser grandes no es complicado cazarlos, con algo de suerte puede que estén en grupos y de ese modo conseguir varios ejemplares en una misma hora, cosa que me ha ocurrido varias veces y ustedes han sido testigos en mis anteriores videos. Este es uno de los animales que me gusta cazar, me parecen divertidos.

Screenshot 2024-06-02 00-48-06.png

Screenshot 2024-06-02 00-52-39.png




You may notice that currently my cabin has gold trophies and only one diamond, some animals like bears, hares, rabbits, other birds are missing, this is because I have not gotten gold trophies of those animals, I plan to place only gold trophies and then replace them with diamond trophies, asking for some Great One trophy is already too much but dreaming does not cost anything. There is still a lot of work to do in this great game, and the expected release of DLC Sundarpatan Nepal Hunting Reserve with new species and different climates, The Hunter Call of the Wild for a while.

If you have the game and want to join the explorations do not hesitate to write me in the comments.

Thanks for visiting my humble trophy hut for the first time, see you soon.

All images are screenshots of my game.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Podrán notar que actualmente mi cabaña tiene trofeos de oro y un solo diamante, faltan algunos animales como osos, liebres, conejos, otras aves, esto se debe a que no he conseguido trofeos de oro de esos animales, pienso colocar solo trofeos de oro y luego reemplazarlos por trofeos de diamantes, pedir algún trofeo Great One ya es demasiado pero soñar no cuesta nada. Queda mucho trabajo por hacer en este estupendo juego, y la esperada salida de DLC Sundarpatan Nepal Hunting Reserve con nuevas especies y diferentes climas, The Hunter Call of the Wild para rato.

Si tienes el juego y te quieres unir a las exploraciones no dudes en escribirme en los comentarios.

Gracias por visitarme por primera vez a mi humilde cabaña de trofeos, nos vemos muy pronto.

Todas las imágenes son capturas de mi juego

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

HGC_Bannermorenow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now