I show you my new DLC in The Hunter Call of the Wild [EN/ES]

labrador copia.jpg


Greetings Hivegamers, I am very happy and I tell you why. I have a little over a week without going hunting in The Hunter Call of the Wild since the last time I was playing with my buddy perceval, we were active from the night before until 10am the next day, that's right, it was many hours of play, I think it's a new record in cooperative (my personal record was 24 continuous hours), but we agree that it is not healthy to do this and we will be controlling the hours in a next raid. That's why I took a break from the game, to think what I'm doing with my life killing pixels left and right for so many hours, however I haven't stopped thinking about the DLC that I have to buy very soon, I already have them in mind and I've been a little restless to buy them and try them.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Saludos Hivegamers, estoy muy contento y les cuento el por qué. Tengo poco más de una semana sin ir de cacería en The Hunter Call of the Wild desde la última vez que estuve jugando con mi compa perceval que estuvimos activos desde la noche anterior hasta las 10am del siguiente día, así es, fueron muchas horas de juego, creo que es un nuevo record en cooperativo (mi record personal fueron 24 horas continuas), pero estamos de acuerdo que no es saludable hacer esto y estaremos controlando las horas en una próxima incursión. Es por eso que me tomé un descanso del juego, para pensar que estoy haciendo con mi vida matando pixeles a diestra y siniestra por tantas horas, sin embargo no he dejado de pensar en los DLC que tengo que comprar muy pronto, ya los tengo en mente y he estado algo inquieto por comprarlos y probarlos.

Screenshot_1823.png

Source


Today, at last, the day has come, I think I feel clean of the game and it's time to dive into the Layton Lake District reservation for a couple of hours, but first, I must go to the store and buy some DLC that I had in mind, in the end I spent many minutes choosing and studying DLC instead of playing. Before telling you about the DLC I have bought I want to mention that this November 28 they will enable a new dog to the game, it is a Labrador Retriever dog which will be able to go and claim small prey for us, that is to say, let's imagine that I shot an animal 300 meters away (rabbit, hare or bird), I would no longer have to go looking for it to claim it but I give the order to my new companion and he will run to the place and claim it for me, this allows me to continue hunting other prey without wasting time in the claim. Of course he will have other skills but this will be the main one. Labrador Retriever adds to the current St. Hubert's dog, it is the breed of Rasputin my faithful friend, who by the way is already very close to reach his maximum level.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Hoy, al fin, ha llegado el día, creo que ya me siento limpio del juego y es hora de sumergirme en la reserva de Layton Lake District un par de horas, pero antes, debo ir a la tienda y comprar algunos DLC que tenía en mente, al final pasé muchos minutos eligiendo y estudiando DLC en vez de jugar. Antes de contarles sobre los DLC que he comprado quiero mencionarles que este 28 de noviembre habilitaran un nuevo perro al juego, se trata de un perro Labrador Retriever el cual podrá ir y reclamar presas pequeñas por nosotros, es decir, imaginemos que abatí un animal a 300 metros (conejo, liebre o ave), ya no tendría que ir a buscarlo para reclamarlo sino que le doy la orden a mi nuevo compañero y él saldrá corriendo hasta el lugar y lo reclamará por mí, eso me permite seguir cazando otras presas sin perder el tiempo en el reclamo. Claro que tendrá otras habilidades pero esta será la principal. Labrador Retriever se suma al actual perro de San Huberto, es la raza de Rasputin mi fiel amigo, que por cierto ya esta muy próximo a alcanzar su máximo nivel.

Video Trailer:

20231018162952_1-768x400.jpg

Source




The first DLC I bought is the Modern Rifle Pack which brings me a set of rifles model ZARZA, I am sure I will be using a lot the ZARZA-10 which has a caliber 308, this allows me to shoot medium and large animals, but what I like the most is that I can make 5 shots before reloading, unlike the one I was using that only allows me to make one shot and reload, although it has more power.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


El primer DLC que compré es el Modern Rifle Pack el cual me trae un conjunto de rifles modelo ZARZA, estoy seguro que estaré usando muchísimo el ZARZA-10 que tiene un calibre 308, este me permite abatir animales medianos y grandes, pero lo que más me gusta es que puedo hacer 5 disparos antes de recargar, a diferencia del que estaba usando que solo me permite hacer un disparo y recargar, aunque tiene más potencia.

Screenshot_1824.png




Another DLC that I bought is the Tents & Ground Blinds, this is great because I can place tents throughout the reserve and allow me to make quick trips, I just have to place one in a strategic place and I have access to sleep and all the weapons in my inventory and store, it's wonderful. It also has some hiding places that can be placed on land so that animals can not detect us so easily, and another hideout to place in lakes on the water. It's great, I already have in mind some strategic places where I will be placing them.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Otro DLC que he comprado es el Tents & Ground Blinds, esta buenísimo porque puedo colocar carpas por toda la reserva y me permiten hacer viajes rápidos, solo debo colocar alguna en un lugar estratégico y tengo acceso a dormir y a todas las armas de mi inventario y la tienda, es una maravilla. También tiene unos escondites que se pueden colocar en tierra para que los animales no puedan detectarnos tan fácilmente, y otro escondite para colocar en lagos sobre el agua. Esta genial, ya tengo en mente algunos lugares estratégicos donde las estaré colocando.

Screenshot_1825.png




The last one I bought in this batch of DLCs is Treestand & Tripod Pack, basically they are waiting places to hunt. This DLC has tripods that hide me from the animal and also the shots do not affect the environment avoiding stressing the area. It also has an elevated stand that is placed in a tree to wait for the animal, similar in operation to the tripod. My idea is to place this kind of tools in resting places or feeders and wait patiently for the animals to appear, good trophies and more money ingame (my mouth is watering).


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


El último que compré en esta tanda de DLCs es Treestand & Tripod Pack, básicamente son lugares de espera para cazar. Este DLC tiene trípodes que me ocultan del animal y además los disparos no afectan el medio ambiente evitando estresar la zona. Trae también un puesto elevado que se coloca en algún árbol para esperar al animal, similar en funcionamiento al trípode. Mi idea es colocar este tipo de herramientas en lugares de descanso o comederos y esperar pacientemente que aparezcan los animales, se vienen buenos trofeos y más dinerito ingame (se me hace agua la boca).

Screenshot_1826.png


Of course I am not going to stop here, I hope very soon to buy the ATV Saber (4x4 motorcycle), other tools and then other reserves, plus the dog I mentioned at the beginning I will definitely have it in my library, this is just beginning.

I have a video playing with @perceval in the editing oven that I hope to be able to share with you very soon, at the time of the recording I had not bought these DLC but he had them. Coming soon I will also show you the release of all these purchases.

Special thanks to those who have been following this series both written and video, a big hug.

Here are some pictures of my last hunt:


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Claro que no voy a parar aquí, espero muy pronto comprar el ATV Saber (moto 4x4), otras herramientas y luego otras reservas, además que el perro que les mencioné al principio sin duda lo tendré en mi biblioteca, esto apenas empieza.

Tengo un video jugando con @perceval en el horno de la edición que espero poder compartirles muy pronto, en el momento de la grabación yo no había comprado estos DLC pero él si los tenía. Próximamente también les muestro el estreno de todas estas compras.

Especiales gracias a los que han estado siguiendo esta serie tanto escrita como en video, un gran abrazo.

Les dejo fotos de mi última cacería:

Screenshot 2023-11-19 04-25-31.png

Screenshot 2023-11-11 06-30-46.png

Screenshot 2023-11-11 07-03-33.png



Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

HGC_Bannermorenow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now