This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mobile legends bang bang

Good evening game lovers
Back again at @mindset777
This time I want to show some photos when I played the game.
The name of the game is "mobile legends bang bang" which is quite a popular and best-selling game in Asia and even throughout the world.

Link game : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobile.legends

Sometimes I play it with my friends and sometimes I play alone, there are several types of ranks such as: elite, master, grand master, epic, legends, mythic, mythic honor, mythic immortal and mythic glory.
This game is more exciting when played together with friends, to play it requires 5 players, sometimes we only have 3 friends to play together then the rest of the system provides the friends.
Many young people play this game because it is very, very fun to play, as people play it just for entertainment, and many gamers also stream it on certain applications.
In the past few weeks, Mobile Legends Bang Bang has held tournaments such as MCL, MPL and many other tournaments all over the world to compete for the MPL trophy.
I've been playing Mobile Legends Bang Bang for a long time, I started playing this game in 2016, because I lost my cellphone, the first account I created was lost too, in 2020 I started playing it again when I was bored.

Thank you friends for your support
See you at the next @mindset777