My First NFT Plant | How to Redeem a Seed / Step by Step | Plant vs Undead

Hola a todos! Espero se encuentren bien, en esta ocasión comparto un nuevo juego nft como es Plant vs Undead en el que estoy desde hace unas semanas y por fin logré obtener mi primera planta.

Hi everyone! I hope you are well, this time I share a new nft game such as Plant vs Undead that I have been in for a few weeks and I finally managed to get my first plant.

image.png

Para obtener una semilla hay que hacer un intercambio en el que se dan 100 Saplings a cambio de una semilla, es un proceso muy sencillo, los Saplings los puedes obtener en la tienda cada uno cuesta 100LE, en una sun box si tienes suerte o en la sexta recompensa del árbol madre que la obtienes por tan solo regar 20 gotas de agua, en esta recompensa dan 4 Saplings.

To obtain a seed you have to do an exchange in which 100 Saplings are given in exchange for a seed, it is a very simple process, the Saplings can be obtained in the store each one costs 100LE, in a sun box if you are lucky or in The sixth reward of the mother tree that you get for just watering 20 drops of water, in this reward they give 4 Saplings.

image.png

Luego de ya haber realizado el intercambio debes dirigirte a My Account, posteriormente vas la parte de Claim Seeds, ahí puedes ver la semilla que ganaste por el intercambio, ahora para poderla reclamar se necesitan 4 PVU y 0.02 BNB, donde descontaran los 4PVU y una pequeña comisión en BNB.

After having already made the exchange you must go to My Account, then you go to the Claim Seeds part, there you can see the seed that you won for the exchange, now to be able to claim it, 4 PVU and 0.02 BNB are needed, where the 4PVU and one will be discounted. small commission in BNB.

image.png

Una vez la hayas reclamado tardará unos minutos procesando y luego saldrá en la sección de Seeds.

Once you have claimed it, it will take a few minutes to process and then it will appear in the Seeds section.

image.png

Ya cuando la semilla sale en la sección de Seeds tardara 24 horas en germinar, una vez haya germinado ya puede ser plantada.

Once the seed comes out in the Seeds section it will take 24 hours to germinate, once it has germinated it can be planted.

image.png

En mi caso me salio un Mother Tree de tipo Dark común, un árbol que tiene una producción de 2895 en 9 días, considero que no está nada mal ya que produce más de 300LE diarios, además como es de tipo dar no hay ningún tipo de clima que afecte su producción.

In my case I got a common Dark-type Mother Tree, a tree that has a production of 2895 in 9 days, I consider that it is not bad at all since it produces more than 300LE per day, also as it is of the dar type there is no type of climate that affects its production.

image.png

Para ser mi primera planta me a gustado mucho, ahora cuando me de sus frutos tratare de intercambiar 100 Saplings más por otra semilla, mi objetivo es tratar de ocupar cada espacio de mi tierra de plantas nft antes de que salga la actualización del Farm 3.0.

To be my first plant I liked it a lot, now when it gives me its fruits I will try to exchange 100 more Saplings for another seed, my goal is to try to occupy each space of my nft plant land before the Farm 3.0 update comes out.


Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, pronto estare subiendo mas contenido sobre Plant vs Undead

I hope you liked my publication, soon I will be uploading more content about Plant vs Undead

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency