My Dogami Improved 30 Places in the Rankings

Wow, this is the best improvement I have made so far. Imagine 30 places! Usually I can improve by 2 to 5 places up. My best improvement before was 14 places up.

So how did I do it?

Actually it depends on the dog's powerstones. It so happens my dog, Fernandog, has a Dragon stone, which can substitute any power stone. About 10% of Dogami dogs have this power stone.

So it so happens that the track featured all skills needed to be the ones where my dog has really strong stats.

I did an initial run and then I did a few more training sessions to improved my dog's stats. I improved all stats needed for this track to plus two points.

The real key here is the distibution of the boost. I have two power stones to choose and then I can buy a boost that can increase any color by 40% throughout the whole track. Instead of choosing a boost to further boost one of my power stones, I chose a third color giving me more boosts on more zones of the track.

Here's the video.

Thanks for watching.
Please dont forget to subscribe too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency