CryptoBrewMaster: my journey so far and my first Excellent beer

cbm0.PNG

Hello friends. Today I'm happy because I got an Excellent beer (Bella Wheat IPA) in the CryptoBrewMaster game, and the most exciting part is that I got it from a mix of good and outstanding ingredients.

cbm.PNG
outstanding

The short story: I didn't make any profit from that investment. Once I rented the buildings in the game (I was exploring) I noticed that I could need more than one building to make one single ingredient. And you need more than one to craft a beer. I'm sure there are people profiting from the game and investing a lot, I haven't.

Fortunately, with hard work, I could get my investment back and now I'm playing for free again. Sometimes I decide to grab the ingredients in the bar for free, other I decide to pay a little for better quality ingredients

And voila. I got a nice Beer that I could sell for 50 CBM.

cbm2.PNG

This game has a bright future, and it's incredibly original. However, I'll have to wait until the final version is ready. Otherwise, I feel like people who invest get fewer rewards than people who play for free.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency