[En/Es] 🎇Super Smash Flash 2/ 👱🏻‍♀️Peach in Classic Mode 🎮


English

👱‍♀Never underestimate the princess❤️



Image edited in Canva

Hello Hive family and community gamers, how are you? I hope you are having a great time and welcome to a new video on my 3speak channel, I'm a fan of fighting games, even more, if they give you adrenaline and have a lot of characters.

*Super Smash Flash 2 * is a game that meets these requirements with high range, although the graphics are in 2D the artistic appeal that has is to enjoy, a few fights in this game will make you restart your life, the soundtrack that brings the game is very good, but sometimes better to put Rock songs as soundtracks, ok we all have our different musical tastes.



Screenshot

The best of all as I said are the characters that add the game, as I said in the last video I will make a section in my 3speak channel, a series of videos of Super Smash Flash 2 for you brothers Gamers to see the content that amazed me in an afternoon of games with my friends.

This time I tried the favorite character of the Mario Bros saga for girls and perhaps of young people too (I know from outside experience), ok jokes aside today I bring you a video where we are completing the classic mode with Peach, yes gentlemen the favorite princess of Nintendo, of many Gamers and children.



Source

I must say that the character in question has impressed me, I thought it would be difficult to use it, in these videos I do not practice, what I do is to have my first impression in full recording with the movements of the character, so it is more fun to record because it means that I have to play seriously if or if and that for a video would be very entertaining.

As I said Peach is a character that, although it is not attractive for a person like me who likes serious characters, or well sometimes I like to use anthropomorphic characters but that's another topic, the point is that Peach is not a character that I like, but it is quite strong if you see the video that I highly recommend, you will see that I did not lose lives except in the end, if the disaster that I generate in the last level is crazy, so watch it hahaha.



Screenshot

To finish I will tell you that in the video the soundtrack is not heard, in this video saga what I will do is put classic Rock songs, although I may be encouraged and changed the routine a little depending also on the characteristics of the character, I recorded without the camera and a microphone to not remove the essence of the game in question to the viewer.



Screenshot

Well Hive family and Gamers brothers, I hope you enjoy the video as much as I had fun doing it, Peach is a character that I recommend for those who want to change a little routine, but being honest, in a tournament of this game I would never put it to fight haha.

Well without anything else to say I'll see your family.😄


Social Networks:
https://twitter.com/Ez02Luna
https://www.instagram.com/lunajr0211/?hl=en

Songs:
Evanescence -My Last Breath
Evanescence - Taking Over Me

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

👱‍♀Nunca subestimes a la princesa❤️



Image edited in Canva

Hola Familia de Hive y Gamers de la comunidad, ¿Cómo están? Espero que la estén pasando super bien y sean bienvenidos a un nuevo video en mi canal de 3speak, soy un fan de los juegos de peleas, más aún si te dan adrenalina y tiene una gran cantidad de personajes.

Super Smash Flash 2 es un videojuego que cumple con estos requisitos con alta gama, a pesar de que los gráficos sean en 2D el atractivo artístico que tiene es para gozar, unas peleas en este videojuego harán que se te reinicie la vida, la banda sonora que trae el juego es muy buena, pero aveces en mejor poner canciones de Rock como soundtracks, ok todos tenemos nuestros gustos musicales diferentes.



Screenshot

Lo mejor de todo como ya dije son los personajes que añade el juego, como lo dije en el vídeo pasado haré una sección en mi canal de 3speak, una serie de videos de Super Smash Flash 2 para que ustedes hermanos Gamers vean el contenido que me maravilló en una tarde de juegos con mis amigos.

En esta ocasión probé a el personaje favorito de la saga de Mario Bros por las niñas y quizás de los jóvenes también (lo sé por experiencia ajena), ok bromas aparte hoy les traigo un vídeo donde estamos completando el modo clásico con Peach, si señores la princesa preferida de Nintendo, de muchos Gamers y de niños.



Source

Debo decir que el personaje en cuestión me ha impresionado, pensé que sería difícil de usarla, en estos vídeos yo no practico, lo que hago es tener mi primera impresión en plena grabación con los movimientos del personaje, así en más es más divertido grabar porque significa que tengo que jugar enserio si o si y eso para un vídeo sería muy pero que muy divertido y entretenido.

Como decía Peach es un personaje que, si bien no es atractivo para persona como yo que le gusta los personajes serios, o bueno a veces me gusta usar personajes antropomórficos pero bueno ese es otro tema, el punto es que Peach no es un personaje que me guste, pero es bastante fuerte, si ven el vídeo que se los recomiendo mucho, verán que yo no perdí vidas salvo en el final, si el desastre que genere en el ultimo nivel es de locos, así que véanlo jajaja.



Screenshot

Para acabar les contaré que en el vídeo los soundtrack no se escuchan, en esta saga de vídeo lo que haré es poner canciones clásicas de Rock, aunque puede ser que me anime y cambié un poco la rutina dependiendo también de las características de personaje, grabé sin cámara y sin un micrófono para no quitar la esencia del juego en cuestión ante el espectador.



Screenshot

Bueno familia de Hive y hermanos Gamers, espero que disfruten del vídeo tanto como me divertí haciéndolo, Peach es un personaje que recomiendo para aquellos que deseen cambiar un poco de rutina, pero siendo honesto, en un torneo de este videojuego jamás me la pondría para luchas jaja.

Bueno sin nada más que decir nos vemos familia.😄


Social Networks:
https://twitter.com/Ez02Luna
https://www.instagram.com/lunajr0211/?hl=en

Songs:
Evanescence -My Last Breath
Evanescence - Taking Over Me

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency