[Es/En] My first birthday with Hive present 🎇🎉🎊

English

🎉A Gamer's Birthday!🎂

Hello Hive Family. I'm back with all my batteries on to continue with this new stage of my life, many things happened in the days I was absent, the most important is that I celebrated my 19th birthday in a big way, I also had such a great time that I would like to share it with you dear family.

I want to tell you a little bit about my life when I was 18 years old and the things, I want to improve in my 19 years, my birthday was on Saturday, that day I started it at my aunt's house, she lives on top of a mountain that is near the city, they don't have a connection so I had to wait until I got home again.



photo taken by the author

That same morning when I got home, I had to clean my room and do some shopping for my celebration, my friends were here we played a lot of video games like Fifa, Marvel vs Capcom, Mario kart and the game we played the most hours was Halo 2.

They stayed to sleep, we ate too much to burst, we did many things to stay awake, we played Halo 2 for almost 3 hours in the early morning and not satisfied with that we decided to watch some horror videos on YouTube, about a piñata that was cursed in a store in Mexico, that case was mind-blowing, we could not sleep after those videos but we started to speculate how a video game with that theme would be, it would be very, very interesting.



photo taken by the author



photo edited in canva

I will make an exclusive post about this case that I have been telling you and how it would be (second my way of seeing things) a video game on the subject in question.

In my house, I was given a lot of clothes, candies, cookies, and other things. Hive gave me income and with that income, I got several gifts, but the main one was that I could buy a PlayStation 3 controller that I needed and also a new controller for my Xbox Classic, among other things I also received a blue Hot Wheels car. My cousin @epilatero gave me a game that I have always wanted to play Left 4 Dead 2 (a game that I will also make an exclusive post for him) through Steam, the game normally costs 10$ but by pure luck, he got it for 2$ and left it for me.



photo taken by the author

I'm going to compare my last two birthdays, this year and last year:

Last year when I turned 18, we were starting this eternal quarantine, I couldn't invite anyone to my house so my family wouldn't worry, so the only thing I could do was stay in my mom's room with her computer to play Minecraft Pixelmon with my cousins at home, I remember I spent too much time on it and I was very happy.



screenshot

At that time I was still in school, I was about to finish, from there my life would change, 18 years was not the best age I could have had but it is the one I learned the most, different situations that occurred throughout the year made me realize that nothing is forever, that life is not rosy, that nothing in life is easy, you have to fight and always handle the frustration even for nothing or for a small grain of sand, they always tell me that adult life is the worst, well they are right but you have to know how to handle it, there is no other way.

Anyway, the good moments are always there, the laughs are never missing, there will always be better people and better opportunities, for example, Hive is the best thing that could happen to me throughout my 18 years hahaha so thank you.

Now what I have is a new stage where any decision will influence my life, my 19 years old self wants to be much better than my 18 years old self, all the mistakes I made at that age have been learned hahaha.



photo taken by the author

In Hive I am here for a while, studies will come soon too so I have a long way to go, one of those ways is to think about what new things I will do in Hive, this week (or next week) I will do 2 post that have a lot to do with my Xbox Classic and after that I will get going with the new sections I want to do here in Hive.

Well family this was my post today, I hope you enjoyed it, it was a special post on a special date, soon I will have a new keyboard to be able to write better, meanwhile I will be preparing new things to upload to the blog.

I hope you liked my anecdotes and without anything else to say I'll see you. :D

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


🎉¡Cumpleaños de un Gamer!🎂

Hola Familia de Hive. He vuelto con todas las pilas puestas para continuar con esta nueva etapa de mi vida, pasaron muchas cosas en los días que estuve ausente, la más importante es que festeje a lo grande mi cumpleaños de 19 años, la pasé tan bien que me gustaría compartirlo con ustedes querida familia.

Quiero contarles un poco de mi vida cuando tenía 18 años y las cosas que quiero mejorar a mis 19 años, mi cumpleaños fue el día sábado, ese día lo inicie en la casa de mí tía, ella vive en la encima de una montaña que está cerca de la ciudad, ellos no cuentan con conexión a así que tuve que esperar hasta llegar a mi casa otra vez.



photo taken by the author

Esa misma mañana cuando llegue a mi casa tuve que limpiar mi habitación y hacer unas cuantas compras para mi celebración, mis amigos estuvieron acá jugamos muchos videojuegos como Fifa, Marvel vs Capcom,Mario kart y el juego que más horas le dedicamos fue a Halo 2.

Ellos se quedaron a dormir, comimos demasiado hasta reventar, hicimos muchas cosas para mantenernos despiertos, jugamos Halo 2 casi por 3 horas en la madrugada y no conformes con eso decidimos ver unos vídeos de terror en YouTube, sobre una piñata que estaba maldita en una tienda de México, dicho caso fue alucinante, no pudimos dormir después de esos vídeos pero empezamos a especular de como sería un videojuego con esa temática, sería muy pero que muy interesante.



photo taken by the author



photo edited in canva

Es más, haré un post exclusivo sobre ese caso que les vengo contando y como sería (segundo mi forma de ver las cosas) un videojuego sobre el tema en cuestión.

En mi casa me regalaron mucha ropa, dulces, galletas entre otras cosas. Hive me regaló ingresos y con esos ingresos obtuve varios regalos, pero el principal fue que me pude comprar un mando de PlayStation 3 que necesitaba y también un mando nuevo para mi Xbox Clásico, entre otras cosas también recibí un carro Hot Wheels de color azul. Mi primo @epilatero me regalo un juego que siempre he querido jugar Left 4 Dead 2 (juego que también le haré un post exclusivo) por medio de Steam, el juego normalmente cuesta 10$ pero por pura suerte lo consiguió en 2$ y me lo dejo para mí.



photo taken by the author

Voy a comparar mis dos últimos cumpleaños, el de este año y el del año pasado:

El año pasado cuando cumplí los 18 años estuvimos empezando esta cuarentena eterna, no pude invitar a nadie a mi casa para que mi familia no se preocupara, así que lo único que pude hacer fue quedarme en el cuarto de mi mamá con su ordenador para jugar Minecraft Pixelmon con mis primos en casa, recuerdo que le dedique demasiado tiempo y fui muy feliz.



screenshot

En ese entonces aun estaba en la escuela, ya estaba apunto de finalizar, desde ahí mi vida cambiaría, 18 años no fue la mejor edad que pude haber tenido pero si es la que más aprendí, distintas situaciones que ocurrieron a lo largo del año me hicieron darme cuenta que nada es para siempre, que la vida no es de color de rosa, que nada en la vida es fácil, hay que luchar y manejar siempre la frustración así sea por nada o por un pequeño granito de arena, siempre me dicen que la vida adulta es lo peor, pues tienen razón pero hay que saber llevarlo, no hay de otra.

De igual forma los momentos buenos siempre están ahí, las risas nunca faltan, siempre habrá mejores personas y habrá mejores oportunidades, por ejemplo, Hive es la mejor cosa que me pudo pasar a lo largo de mis 18 años jajaja así que gracias.

Ahora lo que me toca es una nueva etapa donde cualquier decisión va a influir en mi vida, mi yo 19 años quiere ser mucho mejor que mi yo 18 años, todos los errores que cometí a esa edad ya fueron aprendidos jajaja.



photo taken by the author

En Hive estoy para rato, los estudios también vendrán pronto así que me queda un largo camino por recorrer, uno de esos caminos es pensar en que cosas nuevas haré en Hive, esta semana (o la semana que viene) haré 2 post que tienen mucho que ver con mi Xbox Clásica y después de eso me pondré en marcha con las secciones nuevas que quiero hacer aquí en Hive.

Bueno familia este fue mi post de hoy, espero que les haya entretenido, fue un post especial en una fecha especial, pronto tendré nuevo teclado para poder escribir mejor, mientras tanto iré preparando cosas nuevas para poder subir al blog.

Espero que les haya gustado mis anécdotas y sin nada más que decir nos vemos. :D

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency