Swordcon!

Hi! I am back on Hive.

Today I have fun things to tell you. So dad(@zakludick), Meren(@merenludick), Evan and I went to Swordcon. It was fun and we got 9 Pokemon packs form a man and Magic the Gathering cards!

There was a tournament of Warhammer 40,000 and it was good and fun!

We had pizza and coke - yum!

Evan brought his big wargame box and we played Magic the Gathering, King of Tokyo and Exploding Kittens πŸ˜ΈπŸ’£.

There was a board game called Catan.

Oh and Aime (@aimeludick), we dropped off at her boyfriend Jake. Then Evan, Meren, dad and I went home and watched Ghost Busters - the new one πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

Evan slept over at our house and Aime arrived and went to bed, but we had spaghetti!


I really like this LANDSHARK! 🀣🀣🀣🦈🦈🦈

The end. 😁😁😁😁

(Hey, this is @zakludick here, Matthew's dad as mentioned above. Matthew wrote this post himself but I helped him with photos and tags and stuff. I have also given him photos from my post about that day [here]. (@zakludick/2022-swordcon-at-the-italian)He is 10 years old right now, show him some support please!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency